Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
863 Sea Island Parkway
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South in Saint Helena Island

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Helena Island
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff and location was great. For a older hotel the rooms were clean.
I had a roach crawl across the bed. Also I booked 2 rooms with 2 queen beds. I got rooms with 2 full beds.
Lillie from Norwalk, CT
May 29, 2017
10.0
The staff was very accommodating.
N/A
Keith from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
6.0
Price.
Lamps did not work. Had a receptacle with a short in it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelley from Silver Point, TN
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the front desk was wonderful.
Gravy, no biscuits. Waffles, no syrup. No washclothes in room, didn't have any at front desk. Kept finding curly black hair on bathroom counter every "cleaning" Pictures in site very deceiving. Booking was non refundable so had to stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinston, NC
January 16, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
The desk clerk was friendly and efficient.
It was not clean. The wifi did not work. Water pressure was poor and the shower was horrible. Housekeeping service was poor. It was not a good experience.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaufort, SC
December 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was very professional
The room want not up to par. Not to clean. Stuff from previous renter was in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Front Royal, VA
November 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The area was ok and the staff were ok too.
I got 3 rooms. not clean, smoking Marijuana in the room, a joint was found under the no smoking sign! There have been many complaints about the lack of hot water. and it is still a problem. NO HOT WATER! REALLY? Sorry I stayed here not worth the price
Business Traveler
Steven from Wayne, PA
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dana from Clinton, CT
November 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I booked a room two months in advance. When I arrived (after driving 15 hours) I was told there were no rooms available. She mentioned plumbing issues but I do not believe her. Peope were also parting and smoking pot on hotel property
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belville, NC
November 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The beds were soft and super comfortable, and the location was great.
The room was double booked, had to wait 3 hours for the previous tenant to vacate the room and the room to be cleaned, missing tv remote, ice machine was not working, front door kept sticking open, and the shower didn't work.
Reviews of Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.