Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
863 Sea Island Parkway
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South in Saint Helena Island

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Helena Island
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Cowpens, SC
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place.
We didn't get washcloths. We had everything else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The mgr and staff went out of way to make us feel welcome
The Internet was out on the first day I talk with mgr and she assure me that she was doing all that she could .the next day I saw that when the Internet guy came by I seem the lack of service they provided.

Need a little updateing

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Kind of creepy in the back where my room was. I smoke and had to stand outside quite a bit and didn't really feel safe back there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Inman, SC
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No pool but beach passes to Hunting Island State Park. That was better than a pool.
One of the housekeepers spoke very rudely to my son.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Wallace from Clarkesville, GA
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and convenient

For its price level, this more than met our expectations. Clean, quiet, comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tega Cay, SC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
old carpet

We would come back and be happy to stay at this hotel

Couple
Monica from Jacksonville, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Columbia, SC
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms,location,over all staff.
no

Great place to vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Aiken, SC
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good... staff was helpful
Completely dirty, from beds to shower, to shower curtain... not by any means a hotel I would want to stay at.

Good location to beaches but loud intersection, bars right across street loud all night... "fitness center" was a hotel room they put a treadmill in and a universal lock on the door... mold on shower curtain and hair in bath tub.

Reviews of Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.