Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
863 Sea Island Parkway
St. Helena Island, SC 29920
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South in Saint Helena Island

# 1 of 1 hotels in Saint Helena Island
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Buffie from Gaffney, SC
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
All of the staff was extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast was really good - had a nice variety. The rooms were nice with soft beds. The motel is in a good location pretty much in the middle between town and the beach.
The shower was disappointing - had plenty of hot water, but no water pressure.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large, clean room. The entire staff - desk clerks, night auditor, housekeeping and maintenance staff - were all friendly and helpful. Great location between historic Beaufort and Hunting Island State Park. Good breakfast!
No guest laundry on property.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharon from Lafayette, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Couple
Tina from Covington, KY
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The woman that checked us in was very nice and accommodating. We booked last minute, and their system showed no availability. She personally checked a few rooms and found one that was open.
Couple
Reese from Piedmont, SC
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we arrived, the room that had been assigned to us was not ready, so they switched the room immediately. And the breakfast far exceeded our expectations.
There was absolutely nothing we didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Hendersonville, NC
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Cowpens, SC
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice place.
We didn't get washcloths. We had everything else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The mgr and staff went out of way to make us feel welcome
The Internet was out on the first day I talk with mgr and she assure me that she was doing all that she could .the next day I saw that when the Internet guy came by I seem the lack of service they provided.

Need a little updateing

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Kind of creepy in the back where my room was. I smoke and had to stand outside quite a bit and didn't really feel safe back there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Inman, SC
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No pool but beach passes to Hunting Island State Park. That was better than a pool.
One of the housekeepers spoke very rudely to my son.
Reviews of Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Saint Helena - Beaufort South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.