Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area

Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area

Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
308 Demaree Drive
Madison, IN 47250

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area in Madison

# 4 of 5 hotels in Madison
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Cincinnati, OH
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing, I never got to stay there. I was tossed around for hours after paying for a vote that was already sold out. I didn't find out until I got there. Hey hen recommended the Madison hotel which I thought was 15 miles away, it turned out to to be 58 mi
Nothing, I never got to stay there. I was tossed around for hours after paying for a vote that was already sold out. I didn't find out until I got there. Hey hen recommended the Madison hotel which I thought was 15 miles away, it turned out to 58 miles.
Couple
Cynthia from Seymour, IN
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room overall was clean and smelled fresh. Bathroom / sink area was clean. Check in staff was friendly and the process went smoothly. There was free WIFI. I believe there was breakfast offered, but we did not get up early enough for that.
The only thing I would say could be improved would be the pillows. They were not very comfortable, but not so bad that we did not get a good enough nights sleep.
Jennifer from Miamisburg, OH
April 5, 2016
10.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable and had all of the amenities we needed.
The only small negative was that it was a little hard to find because it is tucked in off of side roads. It has no sign by the road it is on and no sign when you are driving in from the west.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossian, IN
November 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ossian, IN
November 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IN
November 2, 2015
3.0
The location
Shower hardly worked, had a portable heater in there, and frig sounded like a ticking time bomb
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IA
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Montpelier, IN
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly night clerk Didn't see daytime clerk
Cleanliness. Electrical outlet dangerously located behind bed that was pushed tight to the wall Noisy guests Cold breakfast that was supposed to be hot Poorly remodeled
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Louisville, KY
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The bed was good. It was quiet after the couple in the next room stopped fighting. Quiet hallway.
Rude people in the hall fighting!
Couple
Cathy from Lynn, IN
August 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good.
The website said laundry services were available when in fact there were none. So we had to pack our motorcycle just to go find a laundromat...shouldn't advertise services that are not avail. Also I booked online only to find out price was higher when we
Reviews of Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Madison/Hanover Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.