The Best Airport Inn

The Best Airport Inn

The Best Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1077 Airport Road
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Hotel Guest Rating for The Best Airport Inn in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Best Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the The Best Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Best Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broxton, GA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A few roaches were in the room, not many but we seen a few near the appliances and the water pressure wasn't the best
Business Traveler
Albert from Ormond Beach, FL
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
i find for the price it was a 5***** that was good in my way of look at it
it was goooooood +++++
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Everett, WA
June 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is good close to everywhere you go this is a place to eat. it was a quiet place especially at night. We have a good sleep compare to some hotel we stay.
I don't like the inside of the room. it was so smell smoke and also so the smell is really so bad. the BR is dirty and the bath tub is not even scrub so well. the floor in the BR is sinking whenyou step on it. the Toilet bowl is moving.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Savannah, GA
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was horrible the room stunk bugs everywhere
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Isle Of Palms, SC
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Dirty have to ask for room to be cleaned, no shampoo or soap. Pay a couple more dollars and go somewhere else.
Room and staff
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Panama City Beach, FL
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
close to the airport.
no.

the location was great. Close to airport and dining. easy to find.

Couple
William from Hueytown, AL
September 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Run down, rotten or soft floor in bath, not enough bath linens.

Only plus is location. Hotel was old and in severe need of update. Bedspread had holes in it. Room was suppose to be non-smoking but yet smelled of cigarette smoke. People hanging around outside in parking lot at night.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
February 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location near JAX. CHEAP rates. No frills. Worked out great as a place to crash before driving in the morning, catching an early flight, etc.

Your classic "no-tell, motel." No frills, clean enough, and very close to JAX. I'm sure the other, newer hotels in the area are probably 3-4x as much money/night, but if you're looking for a deal, this is it. It is what it is, a very inexpensive motel that's near JAX. If you have a fussy wife or girlfriend, don't bring her here, but if she's into saving money, she'll love it. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Hanlin from Urbana, IL
January 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing,cheap rooms are not an excuse for bedbugs!
Smell of smoke and from the drains make you throw up. Very cheap bedding¿ uncomfortable. The old lady staff is not friendly when I complain about bedbugs and the manager is hiding from me even till now! BEDBUGS, guys! Don

Smell of smoke and from the drains make you throw up. Very cheap bedding¿ uncomfortable. The old lady staff is not friendly when I complain about bedbugs and the manager is hiding from me even till now! BEDBUGS, guys! Don't waste your money for a nightmare here. The bites are all over my arms and back. The manager is not responding to my email at all! Just don't understand how they are still running, should go broke by now! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, FL
December 27, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price, the location that was close to I95.
Not enough towels and wash cloths

The hotel staff was friendly, the rooms were clean. Will stay there again!

Reviews of The Best Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Best Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.