Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville

Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville

Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.9/10
224 Bruce Road
Greenville, SC 29605
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville in Greenville

See Most Popular hotels in Greenville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.9.0
2.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Harold from Fort Collins, CO
November 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room itself was "ok"
The hotel is dated, and the clientele is less than desirable. I am glad my family wasn't with me on this trip
Business Traveler
Saengdao from Alpharetta, GA
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
None
Business Traveler
Danny from Lake Dallas, TX
October 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The hotel wast bad management was the problem very rude
Couple
Robert from Blythewood, SC
October 11, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was outdated musky smelling the towels with like sandpaper no continental breakfast was not a very good Hotelnothing
Everything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
October 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, everything was completely terrible. Worst experience I've ever had!
Everything! This hotel appears super sketchy & scary outside. The room was disgusting. No breakfast or coffee. No shampoos or soaps. No coffee. Poor craftsmanship all around inside room & outside. Bed was cheap quality. I couldn't sleep at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, SC
October 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
We did not even stay at this hotel. We drove home. It was really bad. It was run down with all kinda strange people there. I am pretty sure there was some drug dealing going on there. We tried to get our money back but the owner would not refund it.
Everything!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dundee, FL
September 22, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was ok
I guess that I shouldn't have such high expectations when you book a place around $---. The room was ok but the whole area was sketchy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing!
Everything! It was in a bad part of town, we had only one towel for 4 of us, the place was an absolute dump and not worth the price we paid. I was very disappointed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
May 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
We cancelled our reservation.
The location is a dive. When we arrived at the hotel and drove around the building, there were people doing mechanic work on their cars in the parking lot. We didn't even get out of the car! Called and cancelled our reservation and went to another hotel.
Reviews of Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn And Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.