Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton in Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
556 Amerihost Drive
Fulton, MO 65251

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn Fulton in Fulton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Fulton
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampe, MO
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Haslet, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
THIS IS NOT A 2 1/2 STAR PLACE! Non-smoking room smelled of smoke. The bed was so soft and bouncy, I had to put a pillow under my back to stop from sinking into the mattress. Free breakfast was a joke. The room was shabby. The whole place was just bad.

Be careful about booking here. I reserved my bed choice, king size, and then called the hotel to confirm my reservation and told them I was going to be arriving late. I was told everything was in order. When I arrived, no more King rooms were available. After stating that is what I reserved and I would not accept double beds, he did put us in a handicap accessible room with a King. Again the bed was terrible, and in the morning I told the manager about the bed, which she said that they were new. I don't know where they got them from, but I've had better in a 1 star place. If you even moved the slightest bit the person on the other side would get tossed around. My waterbed growing up was less wavy than this thing! The only reason we ended up staying the night is because the sheets appeared clean and we arrived after midnight, otherwise we would have found a different place. The interesting thing about this whole place, is the staff seems unaware of just how bad things are. The carpets are stained and worn. The walls are gross and the linoleum is the bathroom was stained/torn. ...read more

Couple
Janet from Warrensburg, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, very comfortable beds, exceptional.

For the price, one of the nicer places we stayed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vincent from Nixa, MO
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, IA
July 13, 2014
Couple
3.0
It was quiet.
Not a 2 1/2 star hotel. To far from the interstate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericktown, MO
July 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
nice staff and clean appearance
pool indoor and no sun or anywhere to sun hotel room air never got cold room door was broke and hard to lock and still a huge gap along bottom and side not very many towels in room

hotel was hot all over breakfast area to small big heavy chairs hard todid feel safe and was off the beaten path

Business Traveler
Aaron from Walsenburg, CO
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, easy to find
The maintenance of the building has been neglected for a while, and it shows. It could be so much more.

Easy to find with a friendly staff, good family friendly hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
quietness. not too many people checked in when we did.
door handles open up instead of down. Could be a problem in an emergency when people are used to handles that turn down

pool was quiet. Hot tub a little cool but enjoyable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff attitude, charges for children, breakfast was poor quality and poor selection.
Couple
Diana from Higginsville, MO
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Was not a 2.5 star. Probably equivalent of a super 8.

Old worn linens, hall reeked of cigarette smoke. Free breakfast was some Danishes. Would not stay here again.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inn Fulton
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg