Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton in Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
556 Amerihost Drive
Fulton, MO 65251

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn Fulton in Fulton

# 2 of 3 hotels in Fulton
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jorge from Evanston, IL
September 18, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Boonville, MO
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
August 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Friendly staff
No elevator! Should know this in advance!
Couple
Rachel from Kansas City, MO
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly and bed (in a room with 2 double beds) was very comfortable!
We booked a room with a king bed. We walked in and about suffocated. The air had been completely off for who knows how long. We switched to a room that was recently used. Call ahead and ask them to turn the air on in your room!

Overall, nice hotel. I would definitely stay there again, but I will call ahead and request they turn on my air ahead of time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Muhammad from Aurora, CO
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great look and feel of the hotel; room was much bigger than expected; nice ambiance
the sheets were clean bUT The comforter was yikes...

great location, great people, good breakfast, good pool, everything good for such a good price

Couple
Jimmy from Battlefield, MO
July 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The clerck was very nice
2.5 stars???? no way, this place is filthy... from the trash around the exterior doors, to the tub that looks like it has never seen a good bleaching, to the breakfast area with food a crumbs strewn all over
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampe, MO
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Luke from Haslet, TX
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
THIS IS NOT A 2 1/2 STAR PLACE! Non-smoking room smelled of smoke. The bed was so soft and bouncy, I had to put a pillow under my back to stop from sinking into the mattress. Free breakfast was a joke. The room was shabby. The whole place was just bad.

Be careful about booking here. I reserved my bed choice, king size, and then called the hotel to confirm my reservation and told them I was going to be arriving late. I was told everything was in order. When I arrived, no more King rooms were available. After stating that is what I reserved and I would not accept double beds, he did put us in a handicap accessible room with a King. Again the bed was terrible, and in the morning I told the manager about the bed, which she said that they were new. I don't know where they got them from, but I've had better in a 1 star place. If you even moved the slightest bit the person on the other side would get tossed around. My waterbed growing up was less wavy than this thing! The only reason we ended up staying the night is because the sheets appeared clean and we arrived after midnight, otherwise we would have found a different place. The interesting thing about this whole place, is the staff seems unaware of just how bad things are. The carpets are stained and worn. The walls are gross and the linoleum is the bathroom was stained/torn. ...read more

Couple
Janet from Warrensburg, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quiet, very comfortable beds, exceptional.

For the price, one of the nicer places we stayed.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inn Fulton
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg