Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Country Hearth Inn Fulton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
556 Amerihost Drive
Fulton, MO 65251

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn Fulton in Fulton

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fulton
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn Fulton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn Fulton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
May 16, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location
Room smelled like old cigarette smoke, Dirty bathroom, awful breakfast, not very friendly staff yet chatty and not doing their job, very slow check in. Charged twice on my debit card.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
This used to be a great hotel. Apparently a change in ownership/staff have made a drastic change for the worse.
1) It was dirty and smelled of smoke. 2) The outside door card readers did not work so the building was fully open 3) They gave my room to another person after we had checked in. While we were watching tv another guest walked into my room. Then my key
Couple
John from Charlotte, NC
May 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was close to Westminster's campus.
Group Traveler
Shane from Pleasant Hill, IA
March 13, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gail from Chicago, IL
February 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
January 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location of the hotel. Staff were friendly.
Pool closed half the stay. Hot tub closed whole time. No operationg jacuzzi in room. Deluxe breakfast was bagels muffins etc. Only one day breakfast had hot food. Staff forgot to bring towels take trash etc from rooms. Paint chips from ceiling in jacuzzi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmiya, Kuwait
December 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Cockroaches all night, hot tub not working, dirty bathroom, holes in comforter, biological stains on wall beside headboard, no staff to answer phone when I called to complain/present when I walked to front desk to complain, owner Wouldn't give full refund
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Pool was ok. Staff was pleasant.
First room we were assigned did not lock from the outside so we were moved down the hall. The hallways are super creepy and underlit. Room was dirty, white shower curtain was orangey last 12 inches from bottom. Tile was cracked. Lamps didn't work.
Dianna from Warrensburg, MO
October 18, 2016
10.0
Nice room and excellence
Thank u for keep room sparkling clean
Couple
Jodie from Oklahoma, OK
October 13, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Country Hearth Inn Fulton
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn Fulton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.