Country Hearth Inn

Country Hearth Inn in Fitzgerald

Country Hearth Inn

Country Hearth Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
125 Stuart Way
Fitzgerald, GA 31750

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inn in Fitzgerald

# 1 of 3 hotels in Fitzgerald
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lora from Marietta, GA
February 21, 2015
5.0
Price
Shower had a hard time getting hot and the shower head was like getting sprayed with a garden hose. Continental breakfast was terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
January 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The desk attendant was really nice when I tried to cancel my reservation.
The hotel was dirty, there were roaches, cracks and chipped paint all over the room, dirty sheets, mold I'm the A/C unit, and a horrible smell throughout the room and hallways.
Ira from Adel, GA
September 28, 2014
7.0
It was extremely quiet and the room was in good condition.
The sheets on our bed had a big stain and we requested new sheets be put on th e bed. They did so immediately. I would definitely stay there again for the price I paid.

The hotel used to serve cookies and apples during the day and they cut that out. However, the breakfast was quite good with a waffee machine, cerial, bagels, danish, jelly, butter, tangerines, and apples. Well worth the money, as far as I am concerned.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Corey from Thomasville, GA
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Everything about this place is horrible. The rooms has a horrible insect problem e.i. ( roaches and fire ants). I will not recommend anyone to say at this horrible place. Terrible customer service!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location adequate.
Reservation for two rooms 3 nights. Infested with ants. Checked out a day early
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
April 3, 2014
8.0
close and reasonably priced
it was a 2 star hotel rooms were clean and confortable

rooms have a refrigerator and micro waves clean and cold

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Sharpsburg, GA
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
Websites indicated a pool but no pool. Hair dryer didn't work. Cord was charred where shorted. A/C was noisy. Carpet was dirty. Continental breakfast was a joke. No iron or board in room as indicated on some sites.

Old and worn out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel was not worth the price i paid. They didn't even have milk for the cereal at the "free breakfast". I stayed at the Days Inn the next night in Americus and it was much better and worth the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
February 27, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very close proximity to where I needed to be. Ease of access and many other establishments for for shopping and dining
Couple
Judy from Jack, AL
January 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The rooms were what I expected.
No, everything was nice

I would recommend this Hotel to my family and friends

Reviews of Country Hearth Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg