Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger

Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
599 Donaldson Highway
Erlanger, KY 41018

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger in Erlanger

# 7 of 8 hotels in Erlanger
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Hillsboro, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to the appointments I needed to attend.
Rooms could use some updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erlanger, KY
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was clean
Not enough towels in the room.and it was really cold in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location and service.
TV was old and didn't have clear images and words. The breakfast was quite limited in choices. No juice was available. Only one cereal was available. The refrigerator was dirty.

We were given a non-smoking room, but upon entering it had had smokers in it. Fortunately we were given a different room that was non-smoking.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Anderson, IN
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Nashville, TN
July 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location and price
Kinda scumy room and had to kill 2 spiders. Staff looked scary and where smoking while cleaning rooms and working
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, KY
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
FILTH! This building should be condemned

Pay the extra $ and go else where!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orion, MI
November 18, 2013
Couple
1.0
Leaving. Seriously could not wait for daybreak to get out! Manager on duty was kind at least.
The bedding was so gross...cigarette burn holes and stains on sheet (no top sheet, and no blanket) pillows and pillow cases...in not one, not two, but THREE rooms! Hole in bathroom door. Just a gross place.

I'm sorry. I don't like to give bad reviews. But if it saves other travellers from staying at an unclean place, then so be it. I don't even know how this place is allowed to be functioning. I mistakenly booked The Country Hearth Inn, Erlanger, KY, thinking it was a different place I had looked at online. But I owned up to my reservation and stayed there on our late-night stopover, heading South. I do not recommend it to a woman travelling alone, for sure. Was glad to have my husband with me! I do NOT recommend this place to anyone! ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Goodells, MI
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The gentelman who checked us in at night was there the next morning and told us about an accident on I-75 that had the freeway closed. He gave us directions on how to get around the closer.
We had a non-smoking room, but the sheets look like they had been in a smoking room. ( Sheets had cigarette holes in them.)
Couple
Sharyll from Muncie, IN
September 29, 2013
Couple
1.0
This was a big disappointment. We l
Big disappointment. We left 15 minutes after first arriving. Don't go here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Anderson, IN
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
That we only had to stay one night. There was nothing positive about this experience with this hotel. The WORST hotel I have ever stayed in.
The dead cockroaches, the rude front desk staff, the horrible quality of the beds (when you would lie down, you'd sink into the middle). The smell. The bathroom. I disliked EVERYTHING about this hotel!!

The smell when you first walked in was odd. The tv remote didn't match the tv, so you couldn't change the channel or volume unless you got up. The TV screen had odd shapes and lines on it. The color was terrible and fuzzy. So you couldn't watch tv. We found dead cockroaches on the floor in the bathroom as we were getting ready to shower the next morning. The water pressure in the shower, which you couldn't change, was so forceful it was painful to take a shower. It bruised my foot, and put welts on my son's back and neck. You had 2 choices for water temp-ice or fire. No in between. The front desk staff was rude. Acted offended we didn't eat breakfast. The beds were terrible. One was so hard it was literall like laying down on bricks. No give at all. The other one was too soft, and when my husband and I layed down we rolled to the middle together. There was dead spiders on the floor, and gobs of hair plastered to the back of the bathroom door. You could almost see through the towels they were so thin. I'm not expecting plush towels, but something that I could actually just dry my hands on would have been nice. It was so thin I was afraid it would rip. When we were checking under the bed where the quilt had fallen to make sure we didn't leave anything, we found food, broken shoes,trash, and other questionable items. There were leftover sunflower seeds in the "safe" as well. The worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Ever. ...read more

Reviews of Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Hearth Inns And Suites Erlanger
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.