Super 8 Eddyville

Super 8 Eddyville

Super 8 Eddyville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
120 Funway Drive
Eddyville, KY 42038

Hotel Guest Rating for Super 8 Eddyville in Eddyville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Eddyville
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Super 8 Eddyville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Eddyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Super 8 Eddyville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marvin from Guyton, GA
December 2, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The hotel clerk was just down right rude!
The hotel clerk was just down right rude!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wood River, IL
October 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beds were very comfy
When I booked my room the pictures I was shown for my reservation said I had a jacuzzi in my room and when I got there I did not so I was pretty upset.
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
August 14, 2016
10.0
Clean and updated
The night auditor questioned what my medical conditions were upon telling him I have a service animal which I showed I'd for. That's against the law. Ask the wrong person and your looking for a law suit. Needs educated on disability act!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Pine, TN
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Updated and clean
Group Traveler
Kathleen M from Warsaw, KY
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
I liked the fact it was located near shops and places to eat
my friends hair was sucked into the hair dryer had to pry it out.free breakfast was cereal in a big plastic container,coffee was bad.hotel was pretty empty room was rented next to us and they slam doors all night.we left early because of snow no refund.
Group Traveler
Michael from Tamarac, FL
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
Yes! My bed was infested with bedbugs! I called afterwards to complain and they acted like they didn't understand what I was talking about!

Clearly they don't monitor the bedbug situation, i got totally bit up in one night!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsville, TN
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The manager was courteous. And the room was very clean. Distance from our water park destination.
There was only a shower option. We didn't have enough towels for everyone staying in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Belinda from Pinson, TN
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was new and clean.
Manager was rude, other employees were not well trained or helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IN
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very courteous and wanted to make sure that my stay was the best experience that I could possibly have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Super 8 Eddyville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Super 8 Eddyville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.