Quality Inn Cedartown

Quality Inn Cedartown

Quality Inn Cedartown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
925 N. Main Street
Cedartown, GA 30125

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Cedartown in Cedartown

# 2 of 2 hotels in Cedartown
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Cedartown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cedartown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Cedartown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Kingston, GA
January 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
not one thing..
no
Group Traveler
Misty from Rome, GA
October 3, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Had to request new comforter looked like blood on it . At Continental breakfast roaches were found in cereal. There was a child at the table eating the same cereal. When I told the front desk they cleaned only one cereal container. Would never recommend.
Couple
Beverly from Largo, FL
September 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location and price
The continental breakfast was somewhat lacking compared to others so went to Waffle House instead.
Couple
Michael from Alpine, AL
September 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
They did not have our reservation. Turned us away at 11:30 pm.When I called the next day, the hotel clerk said they had the reservation now, "had been having trouble with the it fax machine" Very poor excuse
Unprofessional, no help late at night, left my wife and I stranded !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
I stayed in this hotel about 6 years ago it was a very nice hotel with nice friendly people.now the people who own it turned it into a giant motel.people are dry. after a certain hour you can't walk through the lobby. they have it locked at both ends.
Couple
Sandra from New Franklin, OH
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were traveling on our way to Nashville, got to the hotel late and only spent one night. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune Beach, FL
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
It has been remodeled since I lived in this town over ten years ago. I was impressed at how much nicer it looked inside.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Ellijay, GA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location needed for my work.
I was disappointed because one of the lamps beside the bed had no bulb and the nonsmoking room I stayed in had cigarette burns in the sheets and the room smelled like cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very satisified with the hotel because it definitely exceeded my expecations.
N/A

This hotel is an excellent choice for anyone looking for a room in the Cedartown area. It was very clean and modern. I must admit that I wasn't expecting that in a hotel that wasn't part of a major chain in such a small town.

Group Traveler
Audrey from Elizabethton, TN
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.

The beds were nasty! The bathroom lights didn't work. My room had a jacuzzi tub that didn't work. I will never stay here again. We looked at 2 different rooms and all of the beds were nasty. One room the bed had hair and food crumbs all over it and the sheets and mattress pad looked like someone peed all over it. Their continental breakfast consist of stale cereal. Next time I will spend the extra money and stay at holiday inn. And there's no elevators so you have to carry all your bags up and down the stairs. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Cedartown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cedartown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.