Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin

Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin in Austin

Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin

Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2915 Interstate Highway 35 South
Austin, TX 78741

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Austin, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
price and ac
I woke up to bed bites all across my body.

na

Group Traveler
Corey from Mission, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Bugs in the room as well as a strange smell

Don't go there

Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
April 10, 2014
10.0
The location was close to downtown.
The hotel was under construction. There was wood and supplies all over the parking lot.the room was very small. Had only a full size bed, not a king size. I spent almost--- for a room that costs---where I am from 1 hour north.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaul from Aransas Pass, TX
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and friendly staff
The AC unit did not work

Good price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and ability to park in front of my room.

Good place to stay for the price and amenities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
I was not able to sleep all night, I kept hearing walk steps from the second floor every 5 min and it waked me up all night.... so basically i got waked up like 10 times per hour or so and then the phone on the room did not work so I was not able to call0

Was way too expensive (xxx) for 1 night, but was the only place I could fin that night

Group Traveler
Alejandro from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Early check in
Unfriendly staff. Serious bed bug infestation. I was bit over 10 times

I would never stay here again nor recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing!!
There was no breakfast (as advertized) , it was overpriced, smelly & dirty. TV didn't work, and the staff were rude.

There was no breakfast (as advertized) , it was overpriced, smelly & dirty. TV didn't work, and the staff were rude.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Uvalde, TX
September 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It had the basics and no bugs!!!
The hotel mentions they offer a continental breakfast however this was a very poor representation. If you are planning to feed your family expect to go to a restaurant. The sheets were stained and the blankets smell like perfume.

Overall, the hotel satisfied the basic necessities. It could use an update and new linens but, it is a one star so it's to be expected.

Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Warwick, RI
July 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Air conditioning
Distance from downtown Austin Location on the highway

Cheap stay Ragged old building Hard to find Far from downtown

Reviews of Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg