Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin

Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin

Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
2915 Interstate Highway 35 South
Austin, TX 78741

Hotel Guest Rating for Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vernia, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was right off the highway. The room looked like it had recently been "remodeled". The bathroom was new marble and tile.
Parking was difficult there was construction junk everywhere. Some one had wiped poop on the wall in the bathroom and the maid "missed it" The carpet was so dirty daughters were BLACK from walking on it.Difficult to get into parking lot from 35
Couple
Rudy from Austin, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The stay staff is great and they are in the process of really fixing it up and they ate doing great it could have been cleaner ands we did see a couple roached
Couple
Mercedes from Humble, TX
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
They gave us a new room upon request.
We were woken up by screaming neighbors n crying babies. The room smelled bad and so did the linens. Not a very clean place.
Solo Traveler
Calvin from Austin, TX
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
price and ac
I woke up to bed bites all across my body.

na

Group Traveler
Corey from Mission, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Bugs in the room as well as a strange smell

Don't go there

Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
April 10, 2014
10.0
The location was close to downtown.
The hotel was under construction. There was wood and supplies all over the parking lot.the room was very small. Had only a full size bed, not a king size. I spent almost--- for a room that costs---where I am from 1 hour north.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isaul from Aransas Pass, TX
March 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and friendly staff
The AC unit did not work

Good price

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and ability to park in front of my room.

Good place to stay for the price and amenities.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
I was not able to sleep all night, I kept hearing walk steps from the second floor every 5 min and it waked me up all night.... so basically i got waked up like 10 times per hour or so and then the phone on the room did not work so I was not able to call0

Was way too expensive (xxx) for 1 night, but was the only place I could fin that night

Group Traveler
Alejandro from San Antonio, TX
November 12, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Early check in
Unfriendly staff. Serious bed bug infestation. I was bit over 10 times

I would never stay here again nor recommend it.

Reviews of Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Country Garden Inn And Suites Austin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.