AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN

AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN

AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2915 Interstate Highway 35 South
Austin, TX 78741

Hotel Guest Rating for AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN in Austin

See Most Popular hotels in Austin
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Midlothian, TX
June 10, 2016
9.0
Cleanest motel I've ever stayed at.
Parking spaces are too small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Greenfield, IA
May 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was old
When checking in the manger ask me if I had a problem in a threatening voice.I let the manger over charge me ,witch was my fault.If you stay there you are a dumb as I was.One of the worst places I have ever stayed!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CA
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Katy, TX
May 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Recently remodeled. Big tv in room. Good breakfast!!
Couple
Adrian from Banquete, TX
April 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was remodeled and beautiful
Lied about having hot tub in every room main reason why Ii booked here disappointed
Solo Traveler
Gabrielle from Austin, TX
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and price
The rooms smell old and musty.
Business Traveler
Vernon from Richmond, TX
March 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was clean.
I had no problem with the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vernia, TX
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was right off the highway. The room looked like it had recently been "remodeled". The bathroom was new marble and tile.
Parking was difficult there was construction junk everywhere. Some one had wiped poop on the wall in the bathroom and the maid "missed it" The carpet was so dirty daughters were BLACK from walking on it.Difficult to get into parking lot from 35
Couple
Rudy from Austin, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
The stay staff is great and they are in the process of really fixing it up and they ate doing great it could have been cleaner ands we did see a couple roached
Reviews of AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN SOUTH AUSTIN
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.