Cottages On River Road

Cottages On River Road in Guerneville

Cottages On River Road

Cottages On River Road Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
14880 River Road
Guerneville, CA 95446

Hotel Guest Rating for Cottages On River Road in Guerneville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Guerneville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cottages On River Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Cottages On River Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cottages On River Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Blue Lake, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i thought it was amazing! so beautiful and the cottages are so clean and very comfortable.did not want to go ...i will stay there again real soon
nothing . everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly. Rooms were clean.
They knowingly booked is in a room that had a broken hot water faucet handle and when notified about showed no concern about the problem or the fact that my family was unable to bathe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
very nice staff. very clean rooms. cozy atmoshpere. great breakfast. smore cart around fire at night.
bed too soft. bathroom smelled of chlorine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springwater, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Deborah from Concord, CA
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
We absolutely loved the gardens and outdoor areas. The staff was wonderful. The pets on the grounds were great. Continental breakfast was perfect.
Sadly, we both found the beds to be very uncomfortable. Sort of like a box spring with padding. Honestly though, this is the ONLY reason that we probably wouldn't stay there again.

It's really quite charming and I will recommend it to others. I will just need to be specific about the beds.

Couple
John from Santa Maria, CA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was so clean and welcoming. The provided s'mores at night was an excellent touch. We will definitely be coming back here!
Nothing!

We came on our honeymoon and it was definitely our favorite stay for the trip! The artwork in the room was also beautiful. I would have taken it home if I could.

Solo Traveler
William from Sacramento, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was spacious and very clean . Breakfast was nice .
The breakfast could be served eslwhere instead of right in the office.. It seemed conjested when there was two or three people in the office .

I'd stay there again .

Group Traveler
Rosemary from Napa, CA
May 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
What's there not to like. We look forward to our yearly trip to the Russian River, especially our accommodations. We're never let down by the cleanliness and the service we receive.
No

The continental breakfast and the campfire in the beautiful outdoor patio are a real plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans Mills, NY
April 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet and relaxing. Perfect place to get away from a crowded city.
No cell service, as expected in the part of California. Room came with free wifi, had 100% connection but could not access internet, just continued to load but never completed the load.

Amazing. Great place. Great staff. Great decor. Cute cottages. It felt like a home away from home, not a hotel. Breakfast was great. The furry friend in the lobby is such a sweet cat and made the place even better. Definitely coming back here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
January 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quaint
Heater noise when it cycled on

Enjoyed the stay

Reviews of Cottages On River Road
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cottages On River Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg