Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott in Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
500 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Costa Mesa Marriott in Costa Mesa

# 4 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Costa Mesa Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Costa Mesa Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Wildomar, CA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had worked long hours and wanted to spoil ourselves.. This was perfect. We weren't able to check in until 11:30PM and the person at the front desk was extremely welcoming and courteous. Knowing our situation he gave us a late check out time.
No

Clean, Quiet all the amenities we needed. The room we stayed in had a beautiful view of the pool. We ordered room service in the morning and everything was perfect. Good, HOT quality food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 15 YEARS AGO WHEN I BELIEVE IT WAS A COURTYARD. NOT MUCH HAS CHANGED EXCEPT DECOR UPDATED. ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL, HALLWAYS ARE NARROW, AND RATE WITH TAX WAS---, PLUS CAR PARK AT $23 ALONG WITH INT AT 12.95 TO 118 FOR A LESS THAN 4
ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL,HALLWAYS NARROW, ONLY TWO ELEVATORS (OLD), CAPPACINO AND LATTE MACHINE BROKE ON A SUNDAY AM

DEFINITELY NOT A FOUR STAR QUALITY

Group Traveler
Al from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Benjamin from Las Vegas, NV
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The all suite concept is great
$23/day parking

Nice pool and hot tub with outdoor gas firepit. Great gym.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, CA
September 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
September 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Really quiet room - just seemed really well soundproofed
The overnight parking fee was $23 in suburban Costa Mesa which is ridiculous. Marriott has updated the lobby area but I'm not a fan of the tile floors, just seems a little down market. That's picky as overall the rest was well done.

Quite good but the parking fee moved it down a lot

Solo Traveler
Abolfazl from Addison, TX
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
yes, the first night we were sleep, in 2am suddenly there is fair in Hotal, sl leave the Hotal, we did, we were out more than an Houre, at least they should give us first night off. they didn't, next day all day I was sleepy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff there was helpful and very courteous.
Blood stain on carpet.

Overall good deal! Would stay here again.

Reviews of Costa Mesa Marriott
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg