Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Costa Mesa Marriott in Costa Mesa

# 2 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Costa Mesa Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Costa Mesa Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
was in a handicap room. There was no tub and only one small mirror.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alta Loma, CA
March 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
Paying $25 for parking. Not being guaranteed a king-size bed, so my significant other (I'm 5'9" and he's 6'3") and I were given the "handicapped" room with a full and a twin bed.
Couple
George from Redlands, CA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, the price was very good. Breakfast was delicious and it was included in the price. the beds were very comfy. we will defiantly be back. It was just what the doctor ordered for a short get away trip.
the stairs to the parking garage.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courteous staff who took great care of us. Clean room with plenty of space. Very comfortable stay.
Nothing really
Business Traveler
Melody from Costa Mesa, CA
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
was not inpeessed at all not with the hotel nor ts staff
the otel liiked old and ut dated staff was not very accomadating
Couple
Kristle from Harbor City, CA
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The King Suite was very roomy and a good value for the price. The front desk girl was very friendly that checked me in.
The bed was horrible. Lumpy mattress pad on top that didn't even fit the bed. Super uncomfortable. Asked the Front Desk to send up towels and it took two hours to get the towels. Decor was kind of tacky.
Couple
Terry from Apple Valley, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the view of the pond over the pool. The whole area was beautiful! The lobby area and eating area were quite impressive as well. Rooms were clean and plenty of space.
Our bed was sagging in the middle. May have been the mattress pad cover or the matteress.

We'd never been before and we were quite impressed. Did not care for the expensive paring requirement.

Solo Traveler
Brala from Beverly Hills, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicer room than most 3 1/2 stars
Non affordable parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
$23 per night for parking? Are you kidding me? And no free wi-fi in the room? I won't stay here again.
Couple
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
THe rate for the type of room was an excellent value. The weekend rate for this area was excellent.
The high price for wi-fi access. Who pays $12 or $16 per night plus tax for wi-fi? Defeats the purpose of the low rate in my opinion.
Reviews of Costa Mesa Marriott
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.