Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
500 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Costa Mesa Marriott in Costa Mesa

# 3 of 18 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Costa Mesa Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Costa Mesa Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erika from Hesperia, CA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
There was a $27 parking fee was not expecting that
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room cleanliness and layout of room. Liked the bar too.
parking spaces were incredibly tight in the parking structure
Verified Hotel Guest from Managua, Nicaragua
November 17, 2016
9.0
Suite Hotel
Parking very expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Queen Qreek, AZ
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
There wasn't anything out of the ordinary that caught my eye.
I did not like that I had to pay 27$ a day for parking, they didn't have free WIFI and no continental breakfast for what I paid I should of never got charged for the normal that any Marriott would of provided for free. I wouldn't book another room here.
Solo Traveler
Sylvia from Costa Mesa, CA
November 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love doesn't the location! The staff was so friendly and incredible.
Business Traveler
Terri from Palm Springs, CA
November 7, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was very professional and the rooms were clean.
Room service was poor and parking was $27.00 per night and access getting in and out is frustrating with minimum parking.
David from Indio, CA
October 11, 2016
7.0
It's more about your website not telling us that parking is $27. That's goes on top of fees and tax. I could of stayed at a better hotel with free parking.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Long Beach, CA
August 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Los Angeles, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The ice machine was close to the room...
The representation of the hotel is misleading, the actual hotel under-delivers on every expectation, the rooms are outdated, the costs is too high and the parking fee is absurd.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff -- friendly and helpful
Exorbitant parking charges
Reviews of Costa Mesa Marriott
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.