Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott in Costa Mesa

Costa Mesa Marriott

Costa Mesa Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Hotel Guest Rating for Costa Mesa Marriott in Costa Mesa

# 4 of 20 hotels in Costa Mesa
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Costa Mesa Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Costa Mesa Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Apple Valley, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the view of the pond over the pool. The whole area was beautiful! The lobby area and eating area were quite impressive as well. Rooms were clean and plenty of space.
Our bed was sagging in the middle. May have been the mattress pad cover or the matteress.

We'd never been before and we were quite impressed. Did not care for the expensive paring requirement.

Solo Traveler
Brala from Beverly Hills, CA
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nicer room than most 3 1/2 stars
Non affordable parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Encinitas, CA
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
$23 per night for parking? Are you kidding me? And no free wi-fi in the room? I won't stay here again.
Couple
Michael from Cincinnati, OH
October 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
THe rate for the type of room was an excellent value. The weekend rate for this area was excellent.
The high price for wi-fi access. Who pays $12 or $16 per night plus tax for wi-fi? Defeats the purpose of the low rate in my opinion.
Tiffany from Pasadea, CA
October 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristin from Wildomar, CA
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Habra, CA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
We had worked long hours and wanted to spoil ourselves.. This was perfect. We weren't able to check in until 11:30PM and the person at the front desk was extremely welcoming and courteous. Knowing our situation he gave us a late check out time.
No

Clean, Quiet all the amenities we needed. The room we stayed in had a beautiful view of the pool. We ordered room service in the morning and everything was perfect. Good, HOT quality food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Long Beach, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
STAYED AT THIS HOTEL 15 YEARS AGO WHEN I BELIEVE IT WAS A COURTYARD. NOT MUCH HAS CHANGED EXCEPT DECOR UPDATED. ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL, HALLWAYS ARE NARROW, AND RATE WITH TAX WAS---, PLUS CAR PARK AT $23 ALONG WITH INT AT 12.95 TO 118 FOR A LESS THAN 4
ROOMS ARE VERY SMALL,HALLWAYS NARROW, ONLY TWO ELEVATORS (OLD), CAPPACINO AND LATTE MACHINE BROKE ON A SUNDAY AM

DEFINITELY NOT A FOUR STAR QUALITY

Group Traveler
Al from San Jose, CA
September 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Costa Mesa Marriott
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa Mesa Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg