Costa D'este Beach Resort

Costa D'este Beach Resort

Costa D'este Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3244 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Costa D'este Beach Resort in Vero Beach

# 4 of 21 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Costa D'este Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa D'este Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Costa D'este Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Neptune Beach, FL
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was amazing as well as the staff. They were very helpful. I liked how they had paddle boards, kayaks, etc to rent for a good price. The food at the hotel was very good as well.
Couple
Michael from Mcdonough, GA
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
the rooms were beautiful
the pool was dated and not as beautiful as I thought.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
NO

Wonderful experience. I'll definitely return.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Manistee, MI
April 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very friendly & professional staff, it is one of the main reasons we return to this hotel. Great ocean views from most rooms.
Couple
Michael from Reno, TX
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from San Jose, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was wonderful to us from moment that we arrived. The weather was windy and rainy but we still had a great time.Small and quaint with an ideal location.One of the best pools and spas I have enjoyed in some time.
My room looked out over a busy roof top and when the sliding glass door was open there was to much noise from the mechanical equipment.
Business Traveler
Frank from Valrico, FL
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything!!!! Beautiful Hotel! Great bed and bath.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The food was great, staff was amazingly friendly
no alcohol service Late night for room service
Couple
Wayne from Naples, FL
January 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. View of ocean. Friendly staff.
Room bathrom did not have counter to set bathroom amenities on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandre from Outremont, Canada
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Design of the roomPool areaView of the ocean
Resort fee never mentioned in booking or checking in
Reviews of Costa D'este Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa D'este Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.