Costa D'este Beach Resort

Costa D'este Beach Resort in Vero Beach

Costa D'este Beach Resort

Costa D'este Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3244 Ocean Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Costa D'este Beach Resort in Vero Beach

# 4 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Costa D'este Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa D'este Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Costa D'este Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mary from Avon Park, FL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is relatively small and I felt personally catered to. The frozen grapes & cool towels poolside were luxurious!

Spa experience was wonderful. Great girlfriend getaway destination with lots of shops within walking distance.

Yale from Frederick, MD
July 6, 2014
8.0
Great location. Great room. Great beach, restaurants and pool staff.
One cocky front desk bell hop at checkout. Other than him .... great staff.

Last minute booking ... one of my favorite hotels.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
July 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Blairsville, PA
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The atmosphere and staff were above and beyond. This place makes you feel like a million bucks without spending that much. At 2am my 18 month old needed milk. Lindsey, front desk, helped to radio Mike a late night security guard to track some down
Nope

I was here for a wedding and it was one of the best ones I've ever attended/been in. Amanda the wedding planner rocked! Usually at weddings there's always some minor detail to complain about and with them I don't have one single one.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Milford, CT
April 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Attention to details...vibe...personnel
Nope.

Excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loxahatchee, FL
April 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was pure class
No, it was all good

The staff are friendly, efficient and professional. The hotel is fit for romance. Picture laying in your bed and watching the tides come in and out on the beach while sipping on your Mojito or natural fruit juice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
April 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was an absolutely wonderful experience. The staff was friendly & helpful. Bed & pillows were comfy. Hotel was clean. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Couple
Lawrence from Brandon, FL
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the beach and local shopping.
Non-functioning hair dryer was the only issue during my stay. Hotel staff replaced it immediately.

The resort is easy to find and is surrounded by beach, restaurants and local shops. The rooms are modern. In my room there was a half-moon shower with the curve of the shower manifesting itself as a beautiful curved wall in the bedroom area. Recess lighting and large balcony windows made the room both bright during the day and soft and romantic during evening hours.

Couple
Terry from Easton, MD
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
The people were amazing! So nice and eager to help in any way.
Sun doesn't really hit the pool area. But, the pool is heated.

Loved the vibe of the hotel. Worth the money for the location and service. Loved the paella dish at the dining room, award winning and would go back for that alone.

Marc from Salem, NH
November 17, 2013
9.0
right on the ocean, beautiful deck/pool/hot tub entry to beach
no carpet/rugs in the rooms, which was perhaps only a factor because our stay was on a cold day

beautiful setting and hotel

Reviews of Costa D'este Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Costa D'este Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg