Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa

Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa

Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
8 Colborne Street
Toronto, ON M5E 1E1

Hotel Guest Rating for Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Colin from Plymouth, MA
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean, friendly, nice location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkley, MI
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was great. It is nice to have a little kitchenette and washer/dryer.
Bathroom was dirty,walls were dirty, seemed to want to give the impression of class but wasnt kept up. No pool and had to pay 25 dollars even to use the hot tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, NJ
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room decor was hip, sleek and comfy. It was clean and we had a great view of the CN Tower. Manager went out of his way to be really helpful.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from Georgetown, TX
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was very nice, feeling more like an apartment than a hotel room.
My only request is to have more channels available. The programming in Canada is very interesting with a variety of available languages.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I somehow got a SUITE when I checked in ... and it was beautiful! The place was well kept, complete with a kitchen (stove, fridge, dishwasher...) and washer/dryer. Also had a living space. Free Wifi, yoga mat for use, slippers, tea/coffee... NICE & CLEAN.
If you looked really closely, you could see cracks along the perimeter of the floor & the windows were a tad rundown. Evidently the wrinkles of an old building. The packaged snacks laid out for purchase were dusty/expired (didn't matter, I don't buy them)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice room amenities. Pleasant decor. Spacious. Room quite clean and well maintained.
Bathroom floor a little dirty.
Couple
Benjamin from Burlington, KY
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was spacious and different which is what we expected from the website and what it said it would office. We were downtown and the staff was very nice and very helpful. Their recommendations for food were spot on.
The room was not as clean as I would have expected. It was dusty and maybe that is because this is definitely an older building converted w/ construction. The bed was VERY uncomfortable which made a good night sleep impossible. It was VERY firm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste Marie, Canada
February 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location, rooms are very nice and modern. Rooms have a patio doors with a tiny balcony.
Parking! You have to pay $40/nite to park at hotel... would have liked to know this before... Also, hotel was a little hard to find.
Business Traveler
Maxime from Montreal, Canada
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Cleanliness very minimal (I'm usually not picky on that). Cheap furniture. Definitely does correspond to a five star hotel in my opinion.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
February 10, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location The housekeeper was lovely
Room furniture quite beat up Not four star quality Dirty iron Staff doesn't greet you or say hi when you walk in the hotel
Reviews of Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Toronto Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.