Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan

Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan

Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8 Colborne Street
Toronto, ON M5E 1E1

Hotel Guest Rating for Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilson, NY
April 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a great location. Our room had wooden floors instead of carpeting which we prefer. The bed was comfortable and the room quiet.The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The parking at the hotel was limited so we were advised to park at the Market Square parking lot a few blocks down the street. $18 CAD weekdays, $ 8 CAD weekends. This was actually a reasonable price.
Business Traveler
Jasen from Mont-Royal, Canada
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
This is NOT a 4 star hotel. The Holiday Inn is nicer. The rooms look like an unfurnished dorm; the lobby is a banquette and a small desk; there is 1 staff on duty; the service is mediocre; the hotel has no services - proper room service, on demand movies
If I had reserved a 2 star hotel and then arrived here I would have thought "not bad". But to call this a 4 star hotel is an absolute farce. You have only to walk around the corner to the Omni Fairmount to see what a real four star hotel looks like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
December 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was in a very convenient location and the staff was very helpful.
It was very noisy because of construction, we could clearly see the people in the office building across the street so we didn't feel like we had much privacy, the bathroom door had a window in it so you could see the other person on the toilet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
December 6, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasantville, Canada
November 23, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was excellent. It was pretty close to what I expected but prefer a higher star hotel. The staff was very good.
NO king size beds available. Very small lobby. But these are personal preferences. Not hotel flaws.
Solo Traveler
Marty from Niagara Falls, Canada
November 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Stayed here last year and rated everything 10/10. And shared very positive feedback with friends and family. 9/10 this because of too small bed/bedroom.
Was a little disappointed with the suite this time. The bedroom area was too tight and there was only a double bed. Everything else was very good
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Wiarton, Canada
October 28, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location and friendly staff. We were celebrating a special occasion. They upgraded our room and sent us a bottle of wine to celebrate. Reasonable overnight parking all around if you do not want to use valet.
Group Traveler
Ryan from Sudbury, Canada
October 4, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
The best feature about this hotel was the customer service. The staff did the best within the means to ensure our stay was comfortable. However, the hotel itself was extreme letdown.
The star rating of this hotel is very deceiving. A 4 star hotel, I would expect something such as a Hilton, Sheraton, Westin, Hyatt level of quality. This hotel had a disgusting shower, poor beds, and was poorly advertised.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffern, NY
September 21, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Expensive valet parking, restaurant did not have breakfast hours.
Reviews of Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Executive Hotel Cosmopolitan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.