Cosmopolitan Hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel in Hong Kong

Cosmopolitan Hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
387- 397 Queens Road East
Wan Chai

Hotel Guest Rating for Cosmopolitan Hotel in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cosmopolitan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cosmopolitan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Youngwoo from Busan, Republic Of Korea
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They provide local cell phone service for guest which is greatly usage for searching.
They additionally requested room service charge after checkout what I have not consumed. Although they figure out the mistake finally, I disappointed little bit.

They provide local cell phone ('handy') which is good. However, the location of hotel is far from subway station and the shuttle bus pick up location is changing as per road condition. It should be check before leave hotel.

Business Traveler
Kishore from Edmonton, Canada
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
basicallt nothing
....the air freshners are cheap....all furniture is disgustingly old...the rooms have terrible view....facing cementary....i requested anything without cementary view....i was asked to upgrade...i dont feel its right to ask customer for paying more
Business Traveler
Edward from Mahwah, NJ
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff tired very hard. It was obvious that this hotel does not pay very well as the staff is not as good as other 4 star hotels I had stayed at in Hong Kong.
The furniture in the lobby was old and dated. Overall the Hotel needs to be updated. Public areas are not very nice looking. For some reason it was impossible to get a taxi. We either had to wait 20+ minutes or walk 2 blocks to get a taxi.
Business Traveler
Brian from Phoenix, AZ
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sung Jin from Anaheim, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed. Free shuttle from Hong Kong station.
No in room WiFi. Location is 10 minute walk to the MTR.

Nice modern hotel but slightly far from an MTR station. Far side view of the hotel faces a cemetery.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location- close to times square. i liked the hotel hallway and the android phone provided by the hotel that you can actually use.
mildew smell in the room, toilet water was yellow, very tiny room even though it was "upgraded" my view was cemetery, which I did not really mind but some people might

hotel wasnt horrible but i probably wouldnt stay here again

Solo Traveler
Scott from Durham, NC
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Taelyun from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cosmopolitan Hotel
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg