Cosmopolitan Hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
387- 397 Queens Road East
Wan Chai

Hotel Guest Rating for Cosmopolitan Hotel in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cosmopolitan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cosmopolitan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
March 27, 2016
7.0
The room is very well equipped. Though the location is not as favourable but they have a very good shuttle bus service to cover this deficiency. Staff are very helpful.
No airport shuttle service. Under renovation now, not convenient to move around Not wheelchair friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, CA
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Very inconvenient location. Lobby is under construction makes it very crowed. Due to the construction, the hotel uses a side entrance and it is on a slope. There are about 20 steps yo get up to the the elevators and just imagine you have to carry luggage.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
November 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
I liked that it had a nice, comfortable bed.
The location is too far from the subway. Also, it was under construction, which meant I had to go up stairs to get to the elevator. No one asked to help with my bag, though I was very tired.
Solo Traveler
Taneaki from Tokyo, Japan
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gian from Chula Vista, CA
November 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Smartphone came with the room Wifi was fast Free shuttle available
Location was a bit far from the MRT Shuttles run once an hour and no shuttle to the ferry pier Taxis cannot easily enter the hotel parking entrance from the street. Hotel is next to a cemetery and the windows on that side of the hotel are frosted
Couple
Phyllis from Seattle, WA
October 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The complimentary use of the smart phone, it makes our life much easier. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Gary from Seattle, WA
August 2, 2015
5.0
Relatively close to station and convenience of shuttles
Room is so small and face the cemetery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
pretty close to shopping areas
right next to cemetery
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Estevan, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The food in the restaurant was great, service very good
Nothing i hated about it....
Couple
Louisa from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the free shuttle service and ability to buy theme park tickets from the concierge desk. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice.
The room was always very cold and it seemed like the temp controls didn't work.
Reviews of Cosmopolitan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.