Cosmopolitan Hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel

Cosmopolitan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
387- 397 Queens Road East
Wan Chai

Hotel Guest Rating for Cosmopolitan Hotel in Hong Kong

See Most Popular hotels in Hong Kong
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cosmopolitan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cosmopolitan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gary from Seattle, WA
August 2, 2015
5.0
Relatively close to station and convenience of shuttles
Room is so small and face the cemetery.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
pretty close to shopping areas
right next to cemetery
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Estevan, Canada
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The food in the restaurant was great, service very good
Nothing i hated about it....
Couple
Louisa from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the free shuttle service and ability to buy theme park tickets from the concierge desk. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was nice.
The room was always very cold and it seemed like the temp controls didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
February 5, 2015
Couple
4.0
Friendlyness of staff
The rooms are very small, dirty and in the bathroom you smell the sewer. They also offer you an upgrade that includes breakfast and minibar. The breakfast is very poor and the minibar was first fully stocked and later on they took almost 50% out of it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
January 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price of the room
Bed was too small, room didn't have a real window, could hear street noises from the 11th floor, hotel was doing construction during the day
Couple
Hsuancheng from Kaohsiung, Taiwan
December 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Provide handy wifi device
the shuttle bus is too small, I couldn't get on the shuttle or I need to line earlier
Family Traveling with Teens
Barry from Chesterton, IN
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was generaly located in the city center and within walking distance of some of the attractions.
The hotel was smaller than I'm used to and required a taxi to get to from the airport train that dropped you off at the city center.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
December 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
told me I was 'upgraded' into a better room which had 2 twins. Promptly switched into a queen room, which had a horrible smell which luckily went away after turning aircon off. Both rooms were small with frosted glass windows. Staff not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Youngwoo from Busan, Republic Of Korea
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They provide local cell phone service for guest which is greatly usage for searching.
They additionally requested room service charge after checkout what I have not consumed. Although they figure out the mistake finally, I disappointed little bit.

They provide local cell phone ('handy') which is good. However, the location of hotel is far from subway station and the shuttle bus pick up location is changing as per road condition. It should be check before leave hotel.

Reviews of Cosmopolitan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cosmopolitan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.