Cortez Mesa Verde Inn

Cortez Mesa Verde Inn

Cortez Mesa Verde Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
640 South Broadway
Cortez, CO 81321

Hotel Guest Rating for Cortez Mesa Verde Inn in Cortez

# 9 of 16 hotels in Cortez
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cortez Mesa Verde Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Cortez Mesa Verde Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cortez Mesa Verde Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriel from Euless, TX
July 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. Easy to get everywhere.
Other tenants didn't have there dogs on leashes and not picking up after them.
Solo Traveler
Don from Austin, CO
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was very quite and i liked that.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
2.0
Not too much
Breakfast offered had NO Option for gluten intolerant people

Very dumpy location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Bixby, OK
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff was so nice. The view was amazing. I will stay again!
Couple
Annelise from Villeurbanne, France
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was comfortable. Good Motel for a one night stay.
Deborah from Albuquerque, NM
August 7, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was cheap.
It was cheap.

Old motel, run down, in serious need of update. I can live with an old tv (not flat screen) but this was like 20 inches, could barely see it from the bed! And the carpet was scary looking. It smelled and the bed left me with a major back ache. Staff was nice enough though.

Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
May 21, 2014
5.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful.
I would have preferred a better location. There were no similar rooms available in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was spacious. The internet worked. The front desk was friendly. Breakfast was simple but fine.
The hotel closed at 11pm so late arrival had to call the old-fashioned phone. First time no one answered but a second call worked, and we were first worried about if anyone would come to open the door to let us check-in.

The rooms had strong smoking smiles and we booked non-smoking rooms but realized they were smoked rooms; however, since it was after midnight, we didn't really bother to ask for switching rooms.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Lincoln, NE
August 28, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
Pillows, bed and
shower.

You get what you pay for, bare bones.

Reviews of Cortez Mesa Verde Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cortez Mesa Verde Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.