Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa

Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa

Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Second Street
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa in Coronado

# 2 of 11 hotels in Coronado
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brittany from Dallas, TX
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We stayed in the villas on the resort side of the hotel. There's an added $25/night resort fee, but it's more than worth it. It includes unlimited wifi, bike rentals, sports rentals, beach rentals, fitness classes, water bottles etc. We loved it.
It wasn't a problem for us, but the villas are located down a pathway that is separate from the hotel. If you are in a wheelchair, on crutches, etc it might be a bit of a hassle.
Suzanne from Cathedral City, CA
March 1, 2016
10.0
Everything this is one of our family's favorites. Peaceful relaxing great views. Beautiful large rooms. We always book the bay view rooms.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castro Valley, CA
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menifee, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Wonderful location; very nice amenities; very helpful staff; would definitely come back
The parking situation is a little confusing; paying so much for internet access is bothersome; the TV channel selection was a little disappointing and the quality quite low with quite a few SD channels playing on an HD TV.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emanuel from Los Angeles, CA
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
ocean front view, impeccable cleanliness, smart and refined design, great bargain
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Irvine, CA
December 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quiet and Clean
No Free Parking
Couple
Morris from San Angelo, TX
November 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was near the event we were attending plus the grounds and the location on the bay was beautiful.
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from San Mateo, CA
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot tub Pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Chandler, AZ
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel grounds were beautiful with a wonderful view of San Diego. It was nice to have the bike rental and path to ride on right out the door.
I did not like that I paid extra to get a king with 2 sofa beds and did not get it. They put us in a room with 2 doubles, which was frustrating after specifically upgrading to NOT get that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Azusa, CA
November 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Came with hot tub and shower
Did not like the 29$ self parking underground or 33$ valet parking.it made it tough to get stuff out of my car
Reviews of Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Marriott Coronado Island Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.