Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa in Coronado

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2000 Second Street
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa in Coronado

# 4 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Vanessa from Chula Vista, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Anaheim Hills, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
there is no public parking so when you park at hotel it is not easy to come and go as you please. We charged the parking to our room and could not get out the gate both times we tried to leave. the gate has intercom button that nobody answers to help.

our room was near a wedding reception with a loud band that went on all night. The reception was an outdoor party right outside our balcony. room was very noisy when told staff they said " roon 269 sorry about that "

Family Traveling with Teens
Inez from Indio, CA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was beautiful. I loved my view from my room. And the location was perfect. Everywhere we went was within a 30 minute drive.

The service was great. Housekeeping did a wonderful job. Hannah was very helpful. Definitely coming back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Manitou Springs, CO
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saratoga, CA
June 20, 2014
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Certainly not the correct star rating for this outdated hotel. Self parking charge is outrageous. Also charge for internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Room layout is nice. Good location.
The first room we were in had a door lock that didn't work. We were moved to another room. The air conditioning in that roo, didn't work at all.
Couple
Ronald from Grapevine, TX
June 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Trisha from San Diego, CA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terry from Santa Clarita, CA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was absolutely fantastic and the hotel itself was superb! Hotel overlooked the water and we were within a short walking distance to many great restaurants. While on Coronado we also wanted to go to the beach which was a short drive from hotel.
Only that the parking fee seemed expensive for one night.

Friendly staff, very nice and spacious rooms, great location!

Family Traveling with Teens
Fan from Beijing, China
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The restroom is good.
Nobody tell us that parking is no free.
Reviews of Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg