Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2000 Second Street
Coronado, CA 92118

Hotel Guest Rating for Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa in Coronado

# 2 of 10 hotels in Coronado
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jay from Irvine, CA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, staff, food.
Couple
Rebekah from Crestline, CA
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel staff and the room was beautiful!
Have to pay for parking, around $30 a night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from San Diego, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great hotel, extremely clean and well taken care of. Staff were phenomenal especially the Hotel Employee at the front desk.
Corey from Marana, AZ
July 3, 2015
10.0
The location is perfect and very family friendly. Lots of dining options and activities.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The waterfalls in the middle of the facility.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. Proximity to everything: restaurants, walking path, playground, beach.
Smaller pool wasn't cleaned regularly and there was duck feces in the 3 ft. portion (which was half the pool).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celina, TX
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was mostly clean, but carpets were damp upon our arrival. The pool and restaurant were very nice and we enjoyed the food tremendously. The wait staff was exceptional! Overall, very nice hotel. We would stay again.
Upon arrival, I was checked in, given my room key along with a map to find my room. I was then told that parking was underground in a covered garage. WHAT I WASN'T TOLD WAS THAT THIS COSTED $30 A DAY! Had I know I would have parked across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
The entire site & pool is not very family friendly, the spa is extremely outdated and needs a big refurb, and room service for a hotel this caliber was sub par.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MO
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location!
It was all good. Just wish restaurant had better selections.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Area, cleanliness, views, resort features
cost of parking - $29 per day and ease of accessing internet
Reviews of Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coronado Island Marriott Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.