Days Inn Cornelia

Days Inn Cornelia

Days Inn Cornelia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1477 Level Grove Road
Cornelia, GA 30531

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Cornelia in Cornelia

# 3 of 3 hotels in Cornelia
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Cornelia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cornelia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Cornelia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Orlando, FL
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was 14 miles away from Babyland General Hospital so it was great. And it was conveniantly located next to a highwaya
We asked for a non-smoking room they gave us a room that smelled like cigarettes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornelia, GA
March 12, 2017
Couple
5.0
Yes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
December 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean
Male Manager wasn't very pleasant
Business Traveler
Diane from Snellville, GA
November 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very quiet and clean. Staff very friendly. Close enough to several shopping and food locations but far enough away to be quiet.
There was no heavy blanket / comforter on the bed. Would be nice to have that option. No iron in the room either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, GA
November 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is excellent & the upgrades to the property are very nice.
No
Couple
Cindy from Woodruff, SC
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. The room was extremely clean and smelled good, beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were clean and very up to date. The price was good for holiday weekend. I truly enjoyed our stay.
The only complaint I would have is the towels were not soft. I truly enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, GA
October 11, 2016
Couple
3.0
The front office was clean the lady who checked us in was kind. Our room 219 had clean sheets and beds where soft.
There was so many stink bugs in our room they where next to the fan (which wasn't running when we got there so the room was warm and stuffy) The bath room was tiny and needed major fixing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Skyla from Cantonment, FL
October 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was close to Helen ga without paying the price of staying in Helen
All the rooms that were non smoking smelled like smoke and the staff wasn't very friendly. We got up at 8 and there was hardly any food left for breakfast all three days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purlear, NC
September 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was clean and cheap. I did not want a pool or workout room, just an inexpensivce clean room. I got it.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purlear, NC
August 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness and price
Food and lack of workout room
Reviews of Days Inn Cornelia
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Cornelia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.