Cork Factory Hotel

Cork Factory Hotel

Cork Factory Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
480 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602

Hotel Guest Rating for Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster

# 3 of 41 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cork Factory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cork Factory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cork Factory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biddeford, ME
August 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
1. exposed brick walls in guest rooms and public areas2. history of building3 lovely continental breakfast with fresh fruit and yogurts.
1. lumpy pillows and saggy mattress2. impoverished neighborhood. worried about leaving vehicle in parking lot3. dimly lit lights in guest rooms, hallways and public spaces. 4. narrow hallways5. noise level between rooms was exceptionally high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Levittown, NY
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Coming from a total neat freak, I do not love staying in hotels but this was one of the first stays where I felt at home! So clean and sleek looking! My husband and I stayed for just one night with 3 children under the age of 5.
The area isn't close enough to Amish country but it's not more than 10-15 minutes which isn't so terrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, NY
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice place and clean.
The free continental breakfast could have been better. The location is good if your on a business trip. But if your a tourist, its a poor location indeed. Attractions are about twenty minutes away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was fabulous. It had so much character with the exposed brick, high ceilings and other details original to the old factory. Our room was huge. The bed was extremely comfortable. We would stay again!
We could hear other guests in the hallway and when in the room. But at night we didn't hear not any noise. When we arrived at the room housekeeping had left a cleaning rag on the coffee table. But the room was spotless. Bathroom sink very small.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Stafford, VA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Yemassee, SC
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
staff and resterant very good
more lighting in bathroom
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
August 7, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 7, 2015
1.0
it was pretty and had unique decor
the restaurant was an absolute joke. The food was so disgusting we thought we were on candid camera.

Nice place to get sleep, but over priced and cannot believe the restaurant is in business. Giant rip off and food that was like it came from a lean cuisine freezer box.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
They don't have fridges
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott Twp., PA
August 2, 2015
Great place. Really cool way they renovated an old cork factory.
Reviews of Cork Factory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cork Factory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.