Cork Factory Hotel

Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster

Cork Factory Hotel

Cork Factory Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
480 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602

Hotel Guest Rating for Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster

# 4 of 39 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cork Factory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cork Factory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cork Factory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Todd from Foster, RI
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's an old factory building. My room had exposed beams, cathedral ceiling, and exposed brick. Really nice.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Latrobe, PA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful establishment, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. I selected this hotel on a whim while on a business trip in the area. Although I was not there long, I appreciated the ammenities and LOVED the overall ambiance. Well done!
Couple
Lisa from Missoula, MT
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar was a great meeting place for our family well staying there-Rooms were large and clean
Business Traveler
Susan from Gulfport, MS
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking access, wonderful staff, fabulous restaurant loved Lancaster and Cork hotel the BEST!
Can't think of a thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from North Wales, PA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The quaintness of the hotel. It's not your big box chain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Ithaca, NY
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel is architectural a neat place.
The walls are paper thin. The room above us had squeaky floor boards. There was a wedding party that was having a party in a room and people were talking loudly in the hallways and kept us up all night. Worst night of sleep ever.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, WA
November 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Our room was charming. I wondered about being on the corner with cars parked outside my window, but all was well. Good blinds.
No.

The staff was very pleasant. Breakfast setting was great.

Couple
Gail from Vienna, VA
October 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful old bricks and woodwork.
Someone checking in at the same time as me asked for a government discount and paid $40 less then me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
October 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The unique look and feel of the hotel made the stay alot better. Unlike any hotel I've stayed at before.
The hotel restaurant wasn't what I expected. Expensive cuisine, not a very good selection on the menu if you wanted something more normal.. beer and wine selection was amazing tho.

Overall great hotel, has a different feel to it. More like a condo, or apartment. Definitely worth checking out if your in the area.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Baltimore, MD
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful hotel. Professional staff. We will definitely be back - should be 4 stars at least.
Continental breakfast was meh.
Reviews of Cork Factory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cork Factory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg