Cork Factory Hotel

Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster

Cork Factory Hotel

Cork Factory Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
480 New Holland Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17602

Hotel Guest Rating for Cork Factory Hotel in Lancaster

# 4 of 39 hotels in Lancaster
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cork Factory Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Cork Factory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cork Factory Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
If you want a hotel room with character this is a great place with Exposed brick walls and beamed ceilings.
Sound carried easily from room to room and housekeeping staff starts early (was there on a weekend).
Couple
Stanley from Brooklyn, NY
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms and public space, pretty good locatio
No comfortable chairs in room, poor lighting, noisy ventilation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Plano, TX
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Atmosphere of the hotel
breakfast lacks any hot foods.
Couple
Pamela from Roanoke, VA
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The historic charm. Nice bar. Excellent Breakfast
While I enjoyed the historic charm of the exposed beams in the guest room it came at the sacrifice of sound proofing between our room and the room above us (and probably below us). The noise from above was very loud, especailly when being cleaned.
Couple
Melissa from Greenwich, NJ
December 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the high ceilings, brick walls, modern decor and bath. The beds were comfy, breakfast was decent, and the staff was extremely helpful. Also, the restaurant in the hotel is top notch.
Business Traveler
Todd from Foster, RI
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It's an old factory building. My room had exposed beams, cathedral ceiling, and exposed brick. Really nice.
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Latrobe, PA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, beautiful establishment, comfortable rooms, friendly staff. I selected this hotel on a whim while on a business trip in the area. Although I was not there long, I appreciated the ammenities and LOVED the overall ambiance. Well done!
Couple
Lisa from Missoula, MT
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bar was a great meeting place for our family well staying there-Rooms were large and clean
Business Traveler
Susan from Gulfport, MS
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Parking access, wonderful staff, fabulous restaurant loved Lancaster and Cork hotel the BEST!
Can't think of a thing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from North Wales, PA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The quaintness of the hotel. It's not your big box chain.
Reviews of Cork Factory Hotel
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cork Factory Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg