Corinthia Hotel Lisbon

Corinthia Hotel Lisbon in Lisbon

Corinthia Hotel Lisbon

Corinthia Hotel Lisbon Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
Av Columbano Bordalo
Lisbon 1099-031
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Corinthia Hotel Lisbon in Lisbon

# 2 of 561 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Corinthia Hotel Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hendrik from Rotterdam, CA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a room with a great view! An intelligent elevator system makes sure you don't spend too much time waiting. Free wifi was a plus, too. Add to that the location, just 1,5 minutes from the metro and it's a choice you can't beat.
The airconditioning was switched off for the entire hotel. It was December though and I could open the window (somewhat) to cool the room down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. We arrived 3 hours before check-in time and they did their best to accommodate us and gave us an early check-in.
No.

The hotel is conveniently located very close to the blue jardin zoologico metro station. The pool and spa amenities seem extremely nice (Although we did not get the time to enjoy them). The room was very clean and nice as well. They offer transportation to the airport for a fee, but since the metro is right there, we did not require that service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern, great workout area/pool, most helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aleksander from Phoenix, AL
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beach City, TX
January 23, 2014
7.0
The public spaces and rooms were lovely. The bed was very comfortable. Free internet was a plus!
I did not like the noise from the train station and jets coming into town. The walls seemed a little thin (noise from nearby rooms).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice facilities and very reasonable price. Free internet. Location is not downtown but easy access to Metro. Airport bus has a stop at the hotel for 3.5 euro one way. You can also take Metro for 1.4 euro from the airport.
Location may not be downtown but very easy access to Metro. I would recommend a 24 hour bus/metro pass for 7.5 euro with unlimited rides metro/bus/tram and free ride on Santa Justa elevator.

Great service and easy location to get to. It's not downtown and that's why they are offering a great value. Free internet. Breakfast is a bit pricey and I would recommend eat in downtown.

Couple
Anne from Bloomfield Hills, MI
October 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
I liked the lobby, spa area, workout room and the bathroom.
The carpeting was stained both in the public area and in our room. I asked the man at the front desk, if breakfast was included in our room rate. He said no. What he failed to tell us was that they set up coffee and light breakfast in the lobby each day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 7, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It is very close to the subway station
I thought the location was a little bit further out from the city center than desired we asked for recommendations from the staff - they sent us to super touristy areas.

It is an okay room and fairly standard amenities. It didn't feel very luxurious to me.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Service is amazing

Not a five star, I would classify as four star. Close from the airport. No free airport shuffle as stated on priceline.

Reviews of Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg