Corinthia Hotel Lisbon

Corinthia Hotel Lisbon

Corinthia Hotel Lisbon Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
Av Columbano Bordalo
Lisbon 1099-031
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Corinthia Hotel Lisbon in Lisbon

# 2 of 883 hotels in Lisbon
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Corinthia Hotel Lisbon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
October 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beautiful rooms and public spaces. Seemed a bit understaffed for a five star property. Staff friendly, Beautiful pool and excellent gym. Bell staff incredibly helpful.
A bit outside city center.. Seemed a bit understaffed for 5 star property with long waits at check in use of sauna was 20 euros daily, though pool free if you bought a 5 euro swim cap. Bizarre.

Beautiful lobby. Lots of restaurants in hotel and nearby

Senior Travelers
Yolanda from Seattle, WA
September 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Certain staff such as bell hop n door men were pleasant n helpful. We were two older women traveling alone.
The guest services were not well verse in the needs what we read prior to this trip. Need these people to be verse in the English language which 100% of them know very little of. It's hard for us English speaking tourist
Group Traveler
Catherine from Repentigny, Canada
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Check In and Lobby were amazing with fresh flowers and chocolates :)
Couple
Peter from Verona, WI
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about the Corinthia Hotel. The greeting at the door, to maids, to food & services were all above average.
Couple
Barbara from Ancaster, Canada
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very modern, large rooms, and very professional staff. We had a lovely king bed that was very comfortable and North American sized room. Nice closet and storage options.
Bit of a walk to see the main tourist parts of Lisbon though very close to a subway station which would be only a few quick stops to the main highlights....or a reasonable cab ride!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very professional and courteous staff! def a notch above the staff at other top hotels we've been to...staff was accomodating and very helpful to meet our needs! thanks!
minor hiccup with staff miscommunication, which the hotel staff rectified quickly.the only real drawback is the location. it's not convenient for those who are seeking activities close to the main attraction area.
Solo Traveler
Hendrik from Rotterdam, CA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I had a room with a great view! An intelligent elevator system makes sure you don't spend too much time waiting. Free wifi was a plus, too. Add to that the location, just 1,5 minutes from the metro and it's a choice you can't beat.
The airconditioning was switched off for the entire hotel. It was December though and I could open the window (somewhat) to cool the room down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. We arrived 3 hours before check-in time and they did their best to accommodate us and gave us an early check-in.
No.

The hotel is conveniently located very close to the blue jardin zoologico metro station. The pool and spa amenities seem extremely nice (Although we did not get the time to enjoy them). The room was very clean and nice as well. They offer transportation to the airport for a fee, but since the metro is right there, we did not require that service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, FL
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern, great workout area/pool, most helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Weymouth, MA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Corinthia Hotel Lisbon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.