Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center in Pompano Beach

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11775 Heron Bay Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center in Pompano Beach

# 2 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location was fantastic for us,visiting family. we enjoyed the excercise room(small but nice) we enjoyed the hot tub and the outdoor heated pool.
We did not like our noisy room. It was was on the second floor the entire lobby is a echo chamber. we were awoken several times inthe middle of the night from other guests coming in or leaving a party. The airconiditoner was also noisy.

The grounds were okay we were very suprised there were no flowers only green plants.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Caronport, Canada
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice, super clean hotel, beautiful grounds, enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Slingerlands, NY
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean hotel of Marriott standards.
Five dollar bottles of water , average dining facilities. No frills. No refrigerator. Based on laction of Golf Course . Stayed at a Mariott in Ft Lauderdale on same trip. Room much newer, refrigerator in room. Had Free internet unlike here.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Valrico, FL
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to where we needed to go, and the price, and the golfing
Coffee maker in the room did not work, and the coffee downstairs was not very hot
Family Traveling with Teens
Aldwin from New York, NY
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room, lovely views, modern feel and look. Great service form the staff!
For us was the location perfect but for others I can imagine that if you do not have a rentalcar or car it is a bit far from everything!

Great service, spacious/modern room and lovely pool!

Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Valrico, FL
April 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything - atrium was wonderful
nope.

Great location, great desk service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ellen from Tierra Verde, FL
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great room with very comfortable bed and bedding (fab pillows!).
It can get noisy because all rooms front the very lovely and tall atrium area with the lobby and bar.

The rooms are spacious,comfortable and very clean. The location is convenient to the highway and everything in Coral Springs and Parkland.

Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from Saint Augustine, FL
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The bed was comfortable, the room clean, the view of the golf course lovely. Staff helpful.
Room service mixed up our order but fixed it and no charge!

We were just in town to see Brian Regan at the Arts Center , which was close by. We had a standard two bed room, it was very roomy, the bathroom was nice. We had the 6th floor facing the golf course. I really liked this hotel and would gladly stay there for the price I paid!

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Phoenixville, PA
January 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Simply beautiful! Excellent location, wonderful staff, comfortable room.
Nope!

Never a worry about staying here; it's perfect!

Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from Orlando, FL
November 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They do a great job hosting the Hockey Tournament teams.
Reviews of Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 12 family with teens reviews)
See all 138 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg