Hotels in Pompano Beach

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
11775 Heron Bay Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center in Pompano Beach

# 2 of 37 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, FL
January 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was superb and they were kind and professional at all times. The hotel was upscale and clean as well as the rooms.
I have no complaints whatsoever
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Miami, FL
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice design. Clean. Landscaping
Breakfast was a bit low quality for the price. Tried to get a late lunch at 2. But restaurant was closed. Had to order from bar & sit on sofa in lounge area to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, IL
August 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent accommodations. Staff ultra friendly Iincredibly smooth experience.

Excellent accommodations. Staff ultra friendly Iincredibly smooth experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittany from Saint Peters, MO
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Cleanliness and modern decor
Very loud bc of party down stairs Checked out after 1 night. Bc it was Priceline they couldn't refund any money. I was very disappointed in the fact that we couldn't sleep and had two 12 month old twins with us that were woken up several times by

The party that was happen downstairs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Palm City, FL
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the staff were wonderful.
There was no fridge available to put in the room, even though we had been told we could have one.

Great hotel. Staff are wonderful. Great location. Very pleasant surroundings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Roseland, NJ
May 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very friendly and the grounds were immaculate.
The construction was loud at times, but this was only a minor annoyance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Durham, NC
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The area was great, several nearby restaurants and shopping.
The parking was the only thing I didn't like. It was hard to find one close to the room.

This was a great pick for us. Got to see another city in Florida. It was off the highway which was a toll road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Oviedo, FL
April 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a beautiful property. The open-air design is terrific.
No. Great hotel.

Great place. Love it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Oviedo, FL
April 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed with my mom and 2 small children ( under age 2) and the staff was very helpful and kind. We were always greeted with a smile and treated well by any staff we encountered. We were very pleased with our stay and our room.
Reviews of Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 151 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg