Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11775 Heron Bay Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center in Pompano Beach

# 1 of 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
parking, landscaping, views
loud, not centrally located, hard to get suitcases to lobby from parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
For the location I needed to be in, it was convenient!
This year they implemented a mandatory parking fee. This place is too remote to get away with charging this fee, however nominal it might be.

The hotel is well kept, and the staff is well trained. The pool and the lobby bar are beginning to look a little dated, but the new S'mores Fire Pit in the back was a new and great touch. Floridians throw on a parka if the temp sinks below 70, so that was cute for someone from Chicago. If you need to be in this area, this is the only hotel you should consider.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
William from Orlando, FL
August 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
very professional

will travel to this destination again

Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Maryville, TN
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
the free buffet breakfast and dinner! Also, great bathroom accessories.
Broken air conditioner. had to call 3 times and it was never fixed. I had already unpacked or I would have moved. The check in girl deliberately put me in the farthest room from the elevator because of my
xxx rate,while knowing I was handicapped.

Priceline got me a n xxxx
rate at this 4 star hotel. including free breakfast, dinner and open bar and soft drinks, all you want.! plus dessert from 7-10! What a deal!! What more can I say. I thought they would give me a 2 star LaQuinta. Was I ever surprised. Thank you Priceline! kenny shey Both Nicole, the concierge lounge operator, and Anthony the night assistant manager were exceptional employees. The general manager ignored 3 requests to speak to him, and the check in woman told me that "Justin does not go up to a guest's room. You will have to come to his office, he is in a meeting now!" She never called me back to come talk to him! I left him a note saying that I use to tell my associates, the customer is the purpose of our business, not an interruption of our business! Without the customer we are out of a job". Justin really needs to learn this point, and teach it too! He finally left a message for me the day I checked out! kenny shey room 722 (I'll bet the a/c is still broken! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Dante from Baltimore, MD
July 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful grounds, very nice room, beautiful view of golf course, very pleasant staff.
No, it was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Sheets
The balcony was dirty small and needs painting.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Orlando, FL
June 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff; pleasant decor; free parking.
The spinach salad was terrible; only 2 small fatty pc of pork in it (supposed to be bacon). It was literally DOUSED with strong dressing,not edible. They noticed I didn't eat it & asked why. They replaced it with a bowl of dry spinach! WHAT?????

Set on a lovely golf course, wide open spaces inside and outside of hotel. Friendly staff that greets you as you enter and leave; caters to your needs. Clean room in good repair. Beautiful view from the room. The soup of the day was superb! The spinach salad was terrible...avoid it!

Solo Traveler
Scott from New York, NY
May 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful location, friendly/helpful staff.
Really far from Miami and parts of Ft. Lauderdale. Nice hotel but you need to be aware of how far it is from some places. Very annoying that wi-fi is not included.

Beautiful location, friendly/helpful staff. Really far from Miami and parts of SE Ft. Lauderdale. Nice hotel but you need to be aware of how far it is from some places. Very annoying that wi-fi is not included.

Reviews of Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
(1 - 9 of 9 solo traveler reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.