Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center in Pompano Beach

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11775 Heron Bay Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33076
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center in Pompano Beach

# 2 of 41 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pankaj from Newark, DE
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and staff
Nothing

The staff was quite cooperative and the hotel was clean. We had a nice time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location was fantastic for us,visiting family. we enjoyed the excercise room(small but nice) we enjoyed the hot tub and the outdoor heated pool.
We did not like our noisy room. It was was on the second floor the entire lobby is a echo chamber. we were awoken several times inthe middle of the night from other guests coming in or leaving a party. The airconiditoner was also noisy.

The grounds were okay we were very suprised there were no flowers only green plants.

Dante from Palm Harbor, FL
January 14, 2014
8.0
Never told me that breakfast was not included, once present me and consumed me breakfast understands the situation, was the only thing my stay opaque
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, beautiful, late pool hours, friendly and flexible staff, beautiful area, clean rooms. Definitely what a 3.5-star hotel should be.
Not really.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterton, IN
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
it was clean and efficient.
location not conducive for business.
Couple
Alysia from Augusta, GA
January 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
i cannot pick what i liked most. probly the breakfast
nothing. everything was great!

the cabanas at the pool were amazing. you should add those at all the marriotts

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Lauderdale, FL
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Great Staff, Great facilities, Good Service and Food
Yes, the hotel had enormous problems with their room keys, they worked randomly, however, they did do their best to compensate and alleviate the inconvenience

Its an excellent facility overall, they simply need to work on their technology

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Allan from Coral Springs, FL
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Hts, OH
January 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff operation
Actually, no free wifi in hotel room and very slow wifi at lobby
Reviews of Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Springs Marriott Golf Club And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg