Coral Sands Motel

Coral Sands Motel

Coral Sands Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1730 North Western Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Sands Motel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Sands Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Sands Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Sands Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Juan from Victorville, CA
May 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
I liked how close it was to the surrounding attractions.
It's a bit outdated and the electrical outlets are loose.
Michelle from Houston, TX
November 28, 2015
8.0
The location was great and the customer service at the beginning of our stay was awesome!!! My friend left her cell phone on the shuttle bus and the front desk attendant was wonderful in helping her get her phone back. His assistance is appreciate.
Ants!!! On our second night we woke up to ants all over the bathroom sink. My friend had to throw away all of her personal items left out. The management knew of their problem with ants and gave us half back on one night's stay, which is not good enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
October 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Quite
Rooms was small and cramped. Shower sucked water always changed temp

Don't recommend this motel. Small and bad smell after they clean the room bathroom/shower extremely small.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Super helpful and friendly
Fire alarm came on when we took a shower. It was the coldest night of the year but still creepy scary.
Business Traveler
Susan from Spring Grove, IL
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The courtyard was amazing! Absolutely beautiful!
Pool & hot tub close at 10pm & don't re-open until 9am.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, OH
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The man at check in gave us amazing suggestions for Halloween night and transport!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to the Greek theatre

Hotel is basic.... Has swimming pool...it's clean.. 2nd time we have stayed here.. Purpose for us is to be close to the Greek Theatre

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location, clean room, friendly staff
space is limited, building looks really old, poor condition in the corridor and stairs, no breakfast

good for a short and casual stay in Hollywood with tight budget. room condition is fair and it's really clean.

Couple
Neil from Sowerby Bridge, United Kingdom
February 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Basic but clean. Nice pool and hot tub! Staff were helpful even before we'd booked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
August 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff is VERY helpful!!! Help us plan our trip and everything. Location is GREAT. Room is okay, well, with this prize you cannot expect too much. The swimming pool looks good.
Reviews of Coral Sands Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Sands Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.