Coral By The Sea Hotel

Coral By The Sea Hotel

Coral By The Sea Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Calle Rosa 2
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral By The Sea Hotel in Carolina

# 11 of 20 hotels in Carolina
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral By The Sea Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral By The Sea Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
April 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
AC quit working so they moved us to another room...staff was friendly and helpful.
this place is a rundown dump. Elevator is in need of major repair...dangerous so they put a sign up. in 2 different rooms and each room had different crap designs. Torn and tattered curtains ....time for a serious remodel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
March 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location to airport, bars and restaurants
not what the pictures made it seem. Being a frugal person I thought this was more than okay for one night...it was gross. Spend an extra 50 bucks or more.
Solo Traveler
Arthur from Boulder, CO
March 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, friendly and helpful staff. Room was good for the price!
Had to get management to adjust the air conditioner - no controls in room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved that it was waking distance from the beach, restaurants, and clubs. Staff are very friendly and helpful

Great place to stay when you're in Puerto Rico

Solo Traveler
Maria from New Britain, CO
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very kind. The location, location, location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great service at front desk, can't beat location, room was clean - 100% great on people/service end
The shower temperature remained cold after attempt to warm it up and toilet barely flushed
Solo Traveler
Francisco from Eagle Pass, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
restaurant has good food and nice staff
i think everything looked good as far as needing something

It has a real good restaurants in there and nice rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Collegeville, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carlos from New York, NY
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
What I like best is every one knows me and addresses me by my last name. This was my 3rd trip to Puerto Rico this year and I have stayed at coral by the sea all 3 times. Like I said before you can't beat the price or location.
The only thing that I feel should be changed to accomadate the customer is an earlier check in time.

Ask for a room on the 2nd or 3rd

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Great location and staff, but the hotel itself is trash.
Reviews of Coral By The Sea Hotel
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.