Coral By The Sea Hotel

Coral By The Sea Hotel

Coral By The Sea Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
Calle Rosa 2
Carolina, PR 00979

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral By The Sea Hotel in Carolina

# 12 of 29 hotels in Carolina
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral By The Sea Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral By The Sea Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Fredrick from Mayaguez, PR
May 29, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Terrible staff and experience. I checked in and got to my room and it smelled like cigarettes. I went to ask the staff and yhe guy just looked at me like I was crazy. All the rooms are supposedly non smoking. I will never be staying here again.
Marilyn from Harker Heights, TX
March 4, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Katelyn from Vernon, NY
February 20, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Medicine Hat, Canada
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was close to the airport, and convenient to get to.
It felt old and basic. The tile floor in the room was different, whereas I am used to carpet in hotel rooms. The shower was really tiny too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
It was dirty-floors, bathroom, everything. I slept in sweat pants and a sweatshirt because I did not want to lay on the sheets. The AC wouldn't turn down, making the room terribly cold also. They should be charging half the price per night. Never again
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location.
Only downfall were that wifi didn't work in the hotel room, only in the hallway & the lobby, & the television wasn't working good
Couple
Glendalee from Christiansted, Virgin Islands
January 12, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Feasterville, PA
January 2, 2016
3.0
The best is the location
What I didn't like was it's very out dated and there were 2 tv. Remote controls you have to ask for maide ser. Our curtains were not properly hung,no microwave . outlet in room by the bed poor, no clock no desk lamp on the out date furniture no recommende
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
December 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
We stayed four nights and from the first night the hotel front desk staff was non-responsive. Every request was never followed through. Might as well have asked the wall.
Reviews of Coral By The Sea Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral By The Sea Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.