Hotels in Myrtle Beach

Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1105 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

# 12 of 136 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Richmond, VA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were the best. They were real helpful!
The room could smell better. Just need to change what they are using too clean the rooms that's all. The Susan needs to be updated and worked on.

The hotel offers everything to where you wouldn't have to leave the resort. Bowling, pools ect..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Whiteville, NC
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Has great things to keep the kids busy!
Make sure you have a credit or debit card!

Very child friendly!

Couple
Nate from Harleysville, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall cleanliness of the resort. Friendly staff. Closeness to venues.

I would recommend this resort highly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marsha from Hopkins, SC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Indoor pool and spa, arcade and bowling alley.
Room was not ready.

Very nice place and decor is wonderful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dustin from Tarboro, NC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location: to restaurants, local attractions, shopping and Golf
view of ocean was obstructed, room was dirty, refrigerator did not cool, bed linens were not clean
Couple
Tracy from Tornado, WV
March 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
the rooms were fantastic with amazing view, the hotel had just about everything you could need right there, the staff were all very friendly...I really enjoyed my time there, in fact I added one more night while I was there.
only had two complaints, the shampoo was watery and dried my hair out something awful and the fridge was older and kinda noisy.

great location, loved the bowling alley and arcade, great for rainy day activities, loved the indoor pool area (was a bit too cold for the outdoor pools)the staff are all friendly, just a great place to stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
January 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manning, SC
January 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
At check in the staff was very friendly.
The room was ok not really what I expected from the picture online.

The bowling alley was nice and not to expensive.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the overall experience was great. I was there for R&R.
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Clinton, MD
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family had a wonderful time in Myrtle Beach, due to the hotel and staff. Weather was a little chili, therefore, we stayed mainly in the hotel. BEST PLACE EVER!!! I stay in Myrtle Beach quite often and would never want to stay anywhere now!
Resteraunt could stay open later, but it was off season.

I plan on staying here for my summer trip to Myrtle Beach. Thank you to all of the great staff!!!

Reviews of Coral Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg