Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort

Coral Beach Resort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1105 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Coral Beach Resort in Myrtle Beach

# 17 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Coral Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Coral Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Olive, NC
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great very helpful
No expectations were fulfilled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willard, NC
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helped my family and I feel so welcome. Thank you front desk for taking care of a situation that happen to be frustrating for me.Your housekeepers do a great job in cleaning and giving good room service.
A tree is blocking the sign that says coral beach resort. I also didn't like that everything had to be put on a credit card...the kids that wanted to shop or play games don't have a credit card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
June 9, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
The room was somewhat run down, even the sheets on the bed looked older and the maid service was not very professional. Bed was made daily, but not very neat at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, GA
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
Group Traveler
Beverly from Pounding Mill, VA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff friendiness
Did not like having my children exposed to outside bar when we exited indoor pool to get outside to beach.

Very nice facility. I would use them again in going back to that area.

Couple
Melvin from Bronx, NY
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Didn't like the closet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Summerville, SC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The view, indoor Activities. Information Desk and the store inside. The hotel
The large. Deposit. On my last. Day. Rooms were all booked do l had to make. Reservations. At Another. Resort. The rooms. Were larger and. No deposit. Was required also I. Haven't received my credit of $250.00
Couple
Jamie from Summerville, SC
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly and view.
need a room key for everything, even drinks and coffee
Couple
Shaneice from Williston, SC
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Veiw
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice view, lots of pools for me and my kids to enjoy.
The bowling alley could use an update.. There was no oil on the lanes and had to keep my on score.. It kind of took from having fun with the kids...
Reviews of Coral Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Coral Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.