Copthorne King's Hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel in Singapore

Copthorne King's Hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
403 Havelock Road
Clarke Quay / Riverside 169632

Hotel Guest Rating for Copthorne King's Hotel in Singapore

# 10 of 396 hotels in Singapore
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copthorne King's Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Copthorne King's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copthorne King's Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vijay from Kolkata, India
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
reception was good and check out was good and fast
rooms too small . bathroom too too small.. doesnt give the feel of a 4 star or above hotel. Veg food or western veg food hardly available .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful. The mini bar in the rooms are too expensive.
Given the heat, the location was a bit of a walk to any metro stop or shopping. The swimming pool wasn't working.
Couple
Stephen from Nanaimo, Canada
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
well located, easy walk to downtown sites
no

Good value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kassel, Germany
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly Staff and located in a nice area
TV didn´t word right
Group Traveler
Yixiang from Shanghai, China
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the swimming pool very good ,free wifi in room .hotel nearby Chinatown,and have free bus to some Attractions
Couple
Elena from Scarborough, Canada
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
VERY CLEAN, MODERN AND NORTH AMERICAN STANDARD
THE ROOM GIVEN TO US ARE A BIT SMALL BUT IT WAS OKAY FOR 2 PEOPLE

QUITE CONVENIENT TO SEE SINGAPORE....TAXI TO AIRPORT IS 30 SINGAPOREAN DOLLARS.......TAXI TO SENTOSA IS ABOUT 12 SINGAPOREAN DOLLARS. VERY CLEAN AND BREAKFAST BUFFET IS GOOD. IN THE BEGINNING I WAS REGRETTING THAT I GOT THIS HOTEL BUT AFTER I CHECKED IN I WAS QUITE HAPPY. INTERNET IS ALSO INCLUDED IN THE PRICE I PAID.

Business Traveler
Amar from Singapore, Singapore
August 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location is quite central to Singapore.
1.Hotel internal air con is terrible - either its too warm ot too cold. I couldn't get proper sleep the whole time. 2. Concierge service is very spotty. They don't seem to know much of real Singapore 3. Gym is very limited with old rusty equipment.
Couple
Chin Wai from Burnaby, Canada
August 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lunch and dinner buffet is nice
The bed sheet is so dirty and they don't even change it. I can provide picture if needed. Hotel itself is old needs update for sure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spanish Fort, AL
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location next to Robertson's Quay
If Breakfast is not included in the room, its pricey at $29.00
Reviews of Copthorne King's Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copthorne King's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg