Copthorne King's Hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
403 Havelock Road
Singapore 169632

Hotel Guest Rating for Copthorne King's Hotel in Singapore

See Most Popular hotels in Singapore
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copthorne King's Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Copthorne King's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copthorne King's Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson Heights, NY
November 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The abundance of bath amenities. The reasonable price.
Not easily accessible via public transportation, while it is nice to see free shuttle services but they were very infrequently run. The biggest disappointment was a broken jacuzzi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ditzingen, Germany
August 8, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, CA
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Good customer service
Was not close to the main city destinations
Business Traveler
Rainer from Essen, Germany
May 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
that I was able to leave it.
On arrival was told that I will get a smoking room although I had ordered a non-smoking. Swimming pool showers didn't work, shower door was moldy, only two tables outside for 300+ rooms, was treated like a subject - complete opposite of Asian hospitality
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
quiet and clean
Location of this hotel is not as good as I expected. I had to take taxi to go to subway stations. The equipment in the room is kind of old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joann from Munich, Germany
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Town, South Africa
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location.
The wing rooms is extremely small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Houston, TX
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
December 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room has a lot of dust everywhere. As the other comments , I can draw on the desk with dust. Dust on lamp shade and ledges. I saw the cleaning staff cleaned a room in 5 minutes.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandar Baru Bangi, Malaysia
December 6, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
 
Reviews of Copthorne King's Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copthorne King's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.