Copthorne King's Hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel

Copthorne King's Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
403 Havelock Road
Clarke Quay 169632

Hotel Guest Rating for Copthorne King's Hotel in Singapore

# 14 of 397 hotels in Singapore
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copthorne King's Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Copthorne King's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copthorne King's Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
nice public spaces. Comfortable rooms.
location not great.

decent for price. 3.5 not 4 star.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Houston, TX
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
They put us, including my 9 month-old infant, in a smoking room WITHOUT our knowledge and permission! On the third evening we found out that we have been staying on the smoking floor because my husband had severe allergic and asthmatic attack to the room
Business Traveler
Young from Tenafly, NJ
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Private terrace
Public transportation

Good for business travellers

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Changhua, Taiwan
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Right near the river of Clark quay
A little too far away form the metro.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 15, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baguio, Philippines
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pune, India
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The rooms are very nicely done and the location is just right.
The elevator did not work early in the morning and I needed to check out. Twin sharing rooms are very small and not for two. Also the room phones can't reach the reception directly. You have to call the board number and you get charged for this call.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 4, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The lobby was very clean. Concierge and hotel staff in the lobby were very helpful.
Room was not very clean.. there was dust in some places. A used toothbrush wrapper was left in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was relatively modern and clean. Room was on the small side and was not as clean as could be. Found long hairs that were not mines in the bathroom floor. Bed was comfortable. TV reception was ok, no cable. Staff overall was friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
January 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Responsive to complaints about our clogged shower drain and poorly fitting bedsheet
Infrequent shuttle to metro, dirty carpet, mildew smell in bathroom
Reviews of Copthorne King's Hotel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copthorne King's Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.