Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 West College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54911

Hotel Guest Rating for Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa in Appleton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Appleton
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosendale, WI
November 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Spa and restaurant attached, and central downtown location. Perfect for a getaway.
Have to walk around concrete wall of parking ramp. Didn't seem to be easy access to the parking ramp.
Couple
William from Shawano, WI
April 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the hot tub in room along with a fireplace. the warmth of the fire made the room very comfortable. liked the king size bed was comfortable. nice big suite had lots of room didn't use the mini bar but glad to see it have one. liked a noon checkout
didn't like that you had to pay to park, even though the parking ramp was next door to the hotel I thought hotel should pay for guests to park and they don't.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oshkosh, WI
February 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
What I like best about the hotel is the location. Also the jetted tub in the room is a nice touch although I did not use it.
I expected the room to be a bit nicer for a "boutique" hotel. Still a very decent room though.
Solo Traveler
Christi from Wauconda, IL
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room temperature difficult to regulate. Television volume fluctuated every two or three minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Combined Locks, WI
May 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the total honeymoon experience! My husband liked the fireplace in the room. I enjoyed the jetted tub. We both very much enjoyed the high-quality mattress and soft bedding! Thank you for the surprise complimentary gift on our wedding night!
It was a disappointment that the curtains didn't close, and thus the sheers let in street light all night long. Also, the walls seemed thin, as we could hear quite a bit through them. It was also pricier than a somewhat equivalent B&B in St. Louis.

The hotel was very nice. The location was a bit more urban than we anticipated. Our experience included a beggar approaching us on our way to the car after our stay. (We were lugging two garment bags and other bags). He was peaceable enough, though, so it was not a terribly negative reflection on the neighborhood.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suring, WI
April 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the rooms were very nice and very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubertus, WI
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, WI
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Small room. Fireplace was oversold.

It was just OK.

Business Traveler
Donna from Mendota Heights, MN
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room - appreciate the noon checkout great breakfast - and space Bed linens
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, nice amenities.

Accommodations were wonderful. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Nice amenities in the room. Great location. Would definitely stay there again.

Reviews of Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.