Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa in Appleton

Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
300 West College Avenue
Appleton, WI 54911
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa in Appleton

# 1 of 24 hotels in Appleton
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubertus, WI
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was in a great location and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood, WI
November 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Small room. Fireplace was oversold.

It was just OK.

Business Traveler
Donna from Mendota Heights, MN
October 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful room - appreciate the noon checkout great breakfast - and space Bed linens
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
May 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff, nice amenities.

Accommodations were wonderful. Staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. Nice amenities in the room. Great location. Would definitely stay there again.

Couple
Fonde from Milwaukee, WI
January 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful room,we loved the jacuzzi in the bedroom area of the suite.
We loved everything :)

We truly enjoyed our anniversary at the Copper Leaf Hotel. We reserved a king suite, which had a 2 person jacuzzi. There was even a bottle of wine waiting, complimentary for our anniversary.

Couple
Debbie from Waukesha, WI
December 18, 2012
Couple
9.0
We have stayed here before. We like the location and the size. Also liked the breakfast, a good variety.
The hot tub was closed for maintenace. that would have been nice to know before heading down there is our swim suits. The fruit at morning breakfast was bad (over ripe). The matresses and pillows were not comfortable. There was lots of ground/street noise
Couple
Kyle from Rochester, MN
October 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
Fantastic breakfast and very comfortable hotel.
There is no free parking.
Couple
Steven from West Allis, WI
October 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
Been here many times. Beautiful place wife loves the spa.
Had to complain about housekeeping not cleaning our room. They had plenty of free time but couldn't get to it.
Couple
Mary from Midland, MI
September 24, 2012
Couple
8.0
Spacious rooms, pleasant staff, parking only $2.00.
Parking garage is not attached to hotel.
Business Traveler
Patsy from Hopkins, MN
April 23, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, professional, elegant atmosphere. Great service!
Reviews of Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copperleaf Boutique Hotel & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg