Copacabana Apartment Hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel in Manila

Copacabana Apartment Hotel

Copacabana Apartment Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
264 Edsa Extension
Pasay Airport Area, Manila 1300

Hotel Guest Rating for Copacabana Apartment Hotel in Manila

# 4 of 377 hotels in Manila
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copacabana Apartment Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copacabana Apartment Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alex from Bakersfield, CA
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were perfect, clean, spacious, near MOA.
Bad WiFi signal. Connection was alway getting cut off. They should offer free WiFi.

I love the room service, they were very fast in deliveries.

Solo Traveler
John from Guttenberg, NJ
October 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
View from upper floors balcony.
No power converter for foreign Appliances Or Bottle Opener! Had to Pay for Internet! On Last March Trip as well.

For the Most Part, Okay but would not recommend due to Nickel
and Dime Bargaining on amenities.

Solo Traveler
Billie from Hampton, TN
February 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable. Our needs were met very nicely.

This is an excellent place to stay accessible to the airport and reasonably priced. We enjoyed our first night in Manila. Thanks

Solo Traveler
Mark from Morro Bay, CA
June 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
5.0
Pool was great and perfect for lap swimming. A Nice surprise.
The cashier was not helpful at all. Not in an interesting section of town.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marylyn from Juneau, AK
June 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Apartment style.

Great place. Will stay again in the future.

Business Traveler
Don from Huddleston, VA
June 3, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
I was able to work and it was quiet.
Nothing.

Excellent

Solo Traveler
Jesse from Ludlow, OH
May 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was inexpensive, but I would've paid more to stay elsewhere had I known what it'd be like. The staff was friendly.
Everything other than price/staff.

I would never stay at this hotel again. It's nearly impossible to get a good night's rest. The beds are terribly uncomfortable and provide little to no support, and the room is so noisy it sounds like all the windows are open.

Solo Traveler
Alvaro from Las Vegas, NV
May 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bill is not well explained. Detailed charges and the exchange rate is not clear.

Service is great but he food is quite expensive.

Senior Travelers
Ted from Reno, NV
April 15, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
The servers in the restaurant have not a clue of what service is. The menu is limited and the same ingredients can be used to expand the menu to an in

The hotel staff were great. This hotel is apartments with small kitchens. There is no hassle about bringing in food or cook for yourself in your own room. The hotel is dated but in good repair and spotless. The hotel is right next door to the Heritage if you would like to compare rates. I prefer to spend my money wisely and this hotel was a great choice. I would stay here again but plan on eating out there are a lot of places to eat including street vendors near by including Mall of Asia ...read more

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Kapolei, HI
March 11, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
It is in a Central location. Everything from malls, restaurants, etc are 15 minutes or less.
The rooms really vary, if you extend your stay after. Still worthwhile for the price!

Overall very friendly staff! Accommodations could improve, but for the price and service well worth it! Centrally located meaning within 15 minutes of bars, malls, etc.

Reviews of Copacabana Apartment Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copacabana Apartment Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg