Fall Creek Inn

Fall Creek Inn

Fall Creek Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1814 Salem Road
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fall Creek Inn in Cookeville

# 12 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fall Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fall Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fall Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andersonville, TN
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Poor room conditions and cleanliness. Maid didn't even make my bed. Staff's lack of knowledge in checking me in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hogansville, GA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms
They are closed from 12 to 6
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was good and the room was large.
Room smelled like smoke even thought it was a non-smoking room. When we went to tell the front desk about it, they were very rude and condescending! We got a lecture about how people who smoke want non-smoking rooms and that's why they smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the price, but it was more expensive than the sign I saw which made me choose this hotel originally.
Attendant was not polite. Customer service was lacking.
Couple
Elizabeth from Scottsville, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenience. What we needed when we needed it.
Didn't feel clean. For one night it was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
easy access...NICE SHOWER
heat not on in room on a cold night...had to wear coat for 30 minutes or more inside
Family Traveling with Teens
Kelly from Lombard, IL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Shower was newly tiled and very nice.
Under construction
Business Traveler
Darilynn from Shelbyville, TN
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the quiet location yet not far from shopping etc. The couch and other furnishingsthoughtful for travelers.
There were no clothes hangers. Heating unit should be checked for carbon emissions.
Group Traveler
James from Taylor, MI
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was nasty. The smoking room was disgusting. That carpet was worn, blanket burned and cut, bed ruffle stained and the towels were like sand paper

Don't stay at this hotel. The staff in the morning is rude and argumentative.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Hotel staff were very rude. Barley spoke English and were not friendly at all.

People like in a section of this hotel. No a very good place for families with small children or any children as far as that goes. It's better than sleeping in the car but honestly that's about all I can say.

Reviews of Fall Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fall Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.