Fall Creek Inn

Fall Creek Inn

Fall Creek Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.0/10
1814 Salem Road
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fall Creek Inn in Cookeville

# 15 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fall Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fall Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fall Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
Location of hotel & vacancy
Room clean.. bathroom was a disaster & gross. Hair in the tub and a sticky residue all over bathroom floor. No clean towels until we asked for them. Beds were terrible-lumpy & uneven
Couple
Judith from Sparta, TN
July 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price
Sheets don't fit the bed properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best thing about this hotel was the price. It was very affordable compared to the other hotels. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Our room was clean and met our needs 100%. It wasn't new or fancy but we didn't need anything like that.
There was nothing that we didn't like. It was a safe area and was clean. I would definitely stay here again!
Claudia from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
1.0
Nothing NO POOL
Bad advertisement
Solo Traveler
Maynard from Maryville, TN
April 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
good for price
bathroom fan did not work
Business Traveler
Tammi from Fredericktown, MO
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Wasn't right in the city, making it safer for my dogs to use the bathroom and me not stress about them getting hit. The staff was friendly enough.
There was trash behind the night stand, which disgusted me. I do not feel like the room was being cleaned adequately at all! I didn't take a blacklight to see if the sheets were clean, but felt like I needed to after that. There was only one big towel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There was no shampoo, they stopped serving breakfast before 830, they said breakfast was until 9 at check in, while me and my children were trying to sleep the front office kept calling to tell me to go to the office before checking out. Very rude staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kodak, TN
December 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The bathroom was so dirty hairs everywhere. The place was just so disappointing .
I would never stay here again!
Business Traveler
David from Birmingham, AL
November 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, OH
August 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room we booked had bedbugs, so we got another room. No bugs, but both rooms we were in were dirty. There was trash, a pair of boxers, dust and dirt under the bed. You could tell the cleaning staff does not clean.

We stayed at this hotel before when it was Knights Inn and it was just fine. As Fall Creek Inn it was not. Having worked in hospitality for many years, I check for bugs upon arrival. There were bedbugs under the mattress. I carried one to the front desk. The man at the desk played stupid asking me what it was although the woman at the desk knew. We asked for another room, which we got with 2 doubles instead of the king I booked. Both rooms were very dirty. In the second room the sheets were clean, but holey. The walls were dirty, the bedspread had a number of holes in it, the floors had not been swept for a while. There was trash, boxer shorts, dirt, dustbunnies under the bed. However, there was no eveidence of bugs. We stayed two nights. We will not stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Fall Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fall Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.