Fall Creek Inn

Fall Creek Inn

Fall Creek Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
1814 Salem Road
Cookeville, TN 38506

Hotel Guest Rating for Fall Creek Inn in Cookeville

# 13 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fall Creek Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fall Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fall Creek Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
June 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
kept losing wifi everything was out of order
Solo Traveler
Clark from Clarksville, TN
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was helpful. The location was convenient for my purposes. A Subway restaurant next door. Plenty of parking. Free coffee and cereal for breakfast. WIFI and cable TV.
The room smelled musty, holes in the linens and towels, furniture was poorly arranged. The metal stairwells had holes rusted through. The whole place seemed rundown. 1 washer,1 dryer. The dryer was broke. Use of the pool costs extra and its small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Chattanooga, TN
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Bugs, stained sheets, non smoking room smelled like smoke. Cracks in walls. Charge you to swim in pool even as a guest. . Never again.
Couple
James from Baxter, TN
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Cheap
Everything
Group Traveler
Ray from Olmsted Falls, OH
April 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Near highway. Large rooms large shower room cleaned properly every day
Hot wanter in shower almost non existant After complaints hot water in shower almost non existant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andersonville, TN
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Poor room conditions and cleanliness. Maid didn't even make my bed. Staff's lack of knowledge in checking me in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hogansville, GA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice rooms
They are closed from 12 to 6
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oconomowoc, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location was good and the room was large.
Room smelled like smoke even thought it was a non-smoking room. When we went to tell the front desk about it, they were very rude and condescending! We got a lecture about how people who smoke want non-smoking rooms and that's why they smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I liked the price, but it was more expensive than the sign I saw which made me choose this hotel originally.
Attendant was not polite. Customer service was lacking.
Couple
Elizabeth from Scottsville, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Convenience. What we needed when we needed it.
Didn't feel clean. For one night it was fine.
Reviews of Fall Creek Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fall Creek Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.