Conty's Motel

Conty's Motel

Conty's Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
11238 Tamiami Trail East
Naples, FL 34113

Hotel Guest Rating for Conty's Motel in Naples

See Most Popular hotels in Naples
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conty's Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Conty's Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conty's Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
spacious room;owner's wife is very kind !
The airconditioner is installed near the bed, so you get cold easily. very bad smell in the room. The bathroom needs an exhause fan badly!!! The room is pricey!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
For the star level and price it was very well maintained and clean.
WEll, it wasnt the hotel, we were just unlucky to have a drunk person staying next to us that got locked out of his room and kept knocking and talking really loud outside the room.
Glenn from Poulsbo, WA
January 16, 2016
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alice from Plantation, FL
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice dining area, although breakfast was simple.
Wifi did not work. A big problem for me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, Cayman Islands
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Good price for Naples area,right on Tamiami Trail. Free breakfast and parking. The staff was very nice and apologetic (they had to be with all the things that were wrong!)
The air con had something stuck in it and very loud and we were unable to use it at night. The fridge was missing and WIFI was only available in the breakfast room, even though both things were advertised.Both door locks of the rooms didn't lock properly
Business Traveler
David from Sebastian, FL
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, safe, good location, great price, very good staff and best of All, the price was much less than brand name motels. We got much more for our money at CONTY'S Motel. We stayed in the new section and the room was large & very. We recommend it.
Nothing

We very much got more than our monies worth.

Business Traveler
Peter from Miami, FL
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitowoc, WI
March 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
We spent their just one night on out trip trough Florida. The room was clean and the breakfast okay. The motel is directly to the street (little bit noice) but we did not care. In our case it was absolutely okay.
Group Traveler
Carl from Flat Rock, MI
February 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The management was very polite and went above and beyond to make us feel like highly valued customers.
Reviews of Conty's Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conty's Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.