Continental Inn Charlotte

Continental Inn Charlotte

Continental Inn Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1100 West Sugar Creek Road
Charlotte, NC 28262

Hotel Guest Rating for Continental Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Continental Inn Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Continental Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Continental Inn Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Spartanburg, SC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was very convenient.
The parking is extremely tight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the hotel was in a great location.
The location was great but it did not seem like the safest place, we didn't have any problems though. I felt my car was safe because the parking lot was small and there were cameras all over.

For the price the hotel was a great deal. It's not luxury but it is very nice and clean, and the staff was wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean
Couple
Johnnie from Raleigh, NC
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice
Business Traveler
Renikker from Clayton, NC
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Benjamin from Durham, NC
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly people, great price, good breakfast. Can't beat it for the price.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory Grove, SC
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was in walking distance of places to eat and a gas station.
It was awkward to get into and the hotel staff re-rented one of my reserved rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Guilford, CT
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Fairly convenient. Wendy's next door. Restaurant across the street. Smelled heavily of cleaner upon arrival, which I suppose was good.
Door did not open all the way as bed was blocking it. Toilet overflowed, I had to clean it up. No offer of changing to a clean, functioning room. Breakfast was minimal w/ sour milk in fridge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
You could hear individuals outside in the parking lot at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel is a low classed. I didnt like anything about it. Location was bad and filled with lower classed people of the night
Hotel is a low classed. I didnt like anything about it. Location was bad and filled with lower classed people of the night
Reviews of Continental Inn Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Continental Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.