Continental Inn - Charlotte

Continental Inn - Charlotte

Continental Inn - Charlotte Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1100 West Sugar Creek
Charlotte, NC 28213

Hotel Guest Rating for Continental Inn - Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Continental Inn - Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Continental Inn - Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Continental Inn - Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 1, 2017
Couple
4.0
location
could have better kept
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Creek, WV
August 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The toilet was cleaned and bed was comfortable.
Dead insects all over the floor, impossible parking lot for my mid sized SUV, the bathroom was cleaned, but the floors were not. Left used soap at the sink from previous guest. Thin walls and could hear the rooms above and beside me. Very thin.
Solo Traveler
Antonio from Miami, FL
July 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fast check in and out clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, PA
January 20, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Style looks incomplete and not welcoming.. it didn't meet our expectation. ..never stay there...cancelled the resevation
We had to book another hotel because continental inn was below our expectation. I cancelled the reservation at the front desk after seeing the hotel. ..I need a timely refund
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, SC
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Thinking I was going to get robbed every time I walked to and from my car to room. Worst neighborhood in Charlotte and I'm a local. I wouldn't recommend staying here ever
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castle Hayne, NC
September 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice staff. Room appliances worked well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Spartanburg, SC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was very convenient.
The parking is extremely tight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the hotel was in a great location.
The location was great but it did not seem like the safest place, we didn't have any problems though. I felt my car was safe because the parking lot was small and there were cameras all over.

For the price the hotel was a great deal. It's not luxury but it is very nice and clean, and the staff was wonderful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, NC
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely clean
Couple
Johnnie from Raleigh, NC
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice
Reviews of Continental Inn - Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Continental Inn - Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.