Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami in Miami

Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Yve Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Yve Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Yve Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Zalman from Brooklyn, NY
January 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
tiny Room/Bathroom , musty smell, long long wait for elevators, cheep on cosmetics and room supplies, no fridge, no pool, bad lobby, overall bad!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shutesbury, MA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable, spotless room. The bedding was high quality and new.
Nothing. Everything was excellent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire staff from concierge to housekeeping was super helpful and friendly. The rooms aren't lux, but they are clean and efficient. My event was at Bay Front Park, directly across the street. Anything else I needed was a walk away.
Couple
David from Chelan, WA
January 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to cruise port. View of cruise ships at port from some rooms. Clean. Good Peruvian restaurant around the block and juice smoothie place around corner.
Very small bathroom, but it was clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location, during the day. Sketchy at night
thought the room/bathroom would be a bit larger.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The Location amd Room Furnishings were great.
There was ni shower gel, a bug on my towel, room service was not delivered. I also had an issue with my bill and the manager amd assistant manager were no where to be found for days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Norwalk, CT
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff were fantastic, very helpful and pleasant.Location is fantastic for downtown Miami and AmericanAirlines Arena.Hotel Bar/Restaurant, great beer and tasty food.
Bathroom was a little small, two elevators a bit slow.
Couple
Harry from St Augustine, FL
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Enjoyed the Restaurant. Felt secure. Quick check in and check out. Great and comfortable King size Bed. Quiet room. Nice shower. Staff courteous and professional.
Excessive wait to valet park and wait in middle of busy street for $32/ night fee. Very small room and Bathroom. Felt like was in Hotel in Europe.
Senior Travelers
Morgan from Alvangen, Sweden
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The rooms! Nice, cleane and nice personal!
Wait for the elevator! And lot of money for parking the car.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Orlando, FL
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was pretty good with this hotel as far as what I needed it for. I couldnt have been closer to where I needed to be
My only 2 complaints were, I waited and hour or a bit more for a to go order from the bistro in the hotel. Also, the next morning before I checked out I went to take a shower and there was no hot water. Had to take a cold shower.
Reviews of Yve Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg