Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Yve Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Yve Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Yve Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
August 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location
I was confused by the fact that it was suppose to be a hotel, but there are businesses being operated in the rooms. The room wasn't cleaned during my 3 day stay, and I to kept requesting clean towels that we never received as requested.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salzgitter Germany, DE
August 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location near to the water. Nice and clean (but small) room.
Just one elevator. During the morning of check out we had to wait 15 minutes to get down to the lobby. Everytime the small elevator stopped at our floor it was already crowded with people from the floors above.
Solo Traveler
James from South Portland, ME
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was impeccible
No pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Katharine from Callahan, FL
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the location. Hotel looked run down on the outside, but inside was very nice, if small. Personnel were very considerate and helpful. I liked the restaurant.
Construction issues. The room was very very small, including the bathroom. It was even smaller than that on our cruise ship ( and that is very small). Elevators, small as well and the bellman had real difficulty getting the dolly and luggage in.
Business Traveler
Ruth from Orlando, FL
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
the beds
the parking lot $40.00 parking lot fee is totally crazy you go this page to get a best deal and you found out everything you save you have pay in parking not good not happy at all

no brakfast,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohsen from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and renovated rooms, friendly staff, and complimentary happy hour drinks.
Wifi was not the best in higher level rooms, and valet parking was very expensive.
Solo Traveler
Sheri from Suffolk, VA
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The highly attentiveness from hotel employee as well as the extra accommodations from hotel employee.
There were a few flying bugs occasionally in my room.
Couple
Ashlee from Homestead, FL
July 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Loved the toiletries and the location
Room is very small bathroom even smaller .36 dollars for parking and 12 dollar fee for wifi that did not work in the room and 2 bottles of water? Construction outside of the hotel made it very hard to. Find
Couple
Victor M from Mexico, Mexico
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing
Room was pretty small as well as the bathroom, there was no mirror in the room only a small one in the pretty reduced bathroom, the bath tub was slippery and there was anything to avoid falling, my wife had an accident while taking a shower
Couple
Margarita from Edmonton, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
A Microwave would have been helpful.
Reviews of Yve Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.