B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B2 Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B2 Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Jacksonville, FL
July 7, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Maxim from Los Angeles, CA
July 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Leaving.
Just about everything was poor.

From the moment we walked into the hotel, everything was wrong. The front desk worker (who was apparently training) was ademently arguing with the manager while we awkwardly waited until we were acknowledged. He then started to complain to us about how bad he had it. The room was small, no biggie. The hallways were dirty- okay there are lots of kids around, no biggie. The vallet was the only way to park at the hotel ($20/ day) fine. It took 1.5 hours for the vallet to get the car!!! What?? Rediculous!! The keys kept getting deactivated for no reason, very inconvenient to take an elevator 12 floors then back down and up every single time. Most of the guests could be described as unsavory. The location is rather seedy. Overall one of the worst hotel expiriences ever. You'll have better luck at a motel 8 and save---- ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lobby restaurant was great and the internet was free.
This hotel has no pool and the bathrooms were really small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deric from Kissimmee, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Riverview, FL
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was amazing.
There is no pool and the parking is obscene. The rooms are basic. The hotel is located in a dangerous part of town. You have to pay to park everywhere you go in downtown Miami unless you walk. The breakfast was way overpriced ($20). I was disappointed.

The is located near a mall, Hard Rock Cafe and some type of Marina.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Nashville, TN
June 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall I liked everything about this hotel!
My issue is always parking. Parking, especially when a majority of your patrons drive, should always be included in the rate. Perhaps I'm spoiled when it comes to that, but most hotels I stay in have on site parking available.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MI
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Bellboy David. He was so helpful. Wothout his help we would have spent a lot of time searching for events.
We were 2 couples travelling together. My friend I were dropped off at hotel by our husbands. Lady at check-in would not let us check in because the reservation was in our husbands' names and the rooms were already prepaid. Big hassle, but ok in the end.

Great location to go both downtown Miami as well as to Miami Beach. Shopping and dining are also within walking distance. Hotel staff extremely friendly, and very helpful, especially David, Steve and Cesar. One girl at check-in desk was not trying to be helpful but still friendly. Hotel modern and simple, I like the style. Rooms could be a little baggern and could User a proper closet. Location and cleanliness certainly made up for this though. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hung from Irving, TX
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ryan from Belle Isle, FL
June 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Nice restaurant/bar
Rooms were absolutely tiny with tiny bathrooms. Very hard for my wife and I to even share. You can literally use the sink and the toilet at the same time, which while convenient, shows how cramped this space is.

Nice place w nice staff, but rooms are absolutely tiny, especially for the price. I would personally rate this as a 3.0 star instead of 3.5. On the good side, some of the cheaper parking in all of Miami hotels

Reviews of B2 Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg