B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B2 Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B2 Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynnda from Southfield, MI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly
No

It was nice and close to where I was going

Couple
Sabrina from Grayson, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jasim from Longwood, FL
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I have travel the world and this was by far the worse hotel I have stayed in. Will never recommend it to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Majdy from New York, NY
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and neat
Some of the staff, lying about getting my car from valet parking and delaying me for work. Worse is arguing about it !

Good hotel bad customer service (staff)

Couple
Wenlong from Champaign, IL
August 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
valet parking is too expensive. It is hard to find at night. There is no coffee machine at the room. The bathroom is too small. The sink is tiny.
Couple
Larry from Fpo, FL
July 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Door latch was broken missing and missing screws. Bathroom was tiny. Loud street location.

Lots of noise from street.

Couple
Pam from Springfield, MO
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location was great for the port. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Bathroom too small. Elevator too slow.

Staff very friendly & helpful, great location to the port. We paid only $25.00 more on the return trip for a very nice hotel around the corner and there was no comparison in the quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, NY
July 17, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Keila from Wesley Chapel, FL
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful, clean, newly renovated hotel. Great location, nice restaurant on site. Also had lunch at on-site tavern and was three tables away from Miami Heat NBA STAR Dwayne Wade! There is a 24hr cafeteria around the corner. Lots within walking distance.
Parking/ Valet could be more organized. Hire more than 1 valet drivers or maybe a parking garage. The wait for valet was over an hour. Family members were late for concert.

Other than parking, hotel was fabulous! Lived up to all expectations, staff was very friendly and helpful. I will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Celebration, FL
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of B2 Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 141 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg