B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B2 Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B2 Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkton, FL
November 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
very clean; staff friendly and accommodating
AC unit in bathroom leaked onto sink and toilet when temperature turned up (room was freezing when we checked in); sent someone to fix but it was not fixed; moved us to another room. At 12:30 pm the smoke detector battery in the new room started chirping

We didn't know anything about downtown Miami so location was great; hotel is an old building that has been refurbished. See above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location.
The room was not very clean and the bathroom was small. Also, there is not an ice machine on every floor, and there were no signs posted as to where to go to get ice. We wandered our floor and the floor below before we had to call the front desk fro help.
Couple
Keith from Tampa, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very modern and everyone was really nice and accommodating
Rooms were very tiny and no balconies
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
October 31, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Vilma from San Fernando, Trinidad And Tobag
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location is excellent as it is near to Bayside market. It is also ideal for those using public transport.
The doors need to be sound proofed to insulate the room from the noises of loud early morning risers

The ambience was great and the house keeping excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
October 17, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Naples, FL
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
I'm a big guy and the bathrooms were very small. Great place and location otherwise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
September 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great we were right about the street from the mall and pier.
The room was too small and the robes collars were dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
September 25, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lacey from St. Martinville, LA
September 23, 2014
7.0
Staff was awesome. Very friendly and catering.
There was an odor in the main lobby. Elevators are slow and extremely small, can fit 3 people comfortably. The bathroom to our room was super tiny. The toilet, face sink, and shower handles are all in arms reach of each other. No space to move around.

Overall, a decent crash pad hotel. Rooms are small, as well as the bathrooms, but it gets the job done. Beds were suuuuper comfortable.Location is walking distance to marina and market. Cuban and Peruvian resturants right around the corner. 15 minutes away from South Beach (driving). Overall, not a bad stay.

Reviews of B2 Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg