B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

B2 Miami Downtown

B2 Miami Downtown Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for B2 Miami Downtown in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
B2 Miami Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the B2 Miami Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
If you don't need stay by the beach, it's perfect.
Even the USD 30/day for the valet parking worth it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
LOCATION WAS GREAT
THERE WAS AN ODOR IN THE LOBBY-THAT CAME FROM EXTERIOR

HAD GREAT LOCATION

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Good location.
Very very tight room. Two full beds in the standard room. Bathroom is about 3ft x 4ft, very crowded. Parking would charge 32 bucks per day per car, very expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pune, India
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location is great.front desk staff great. David very helpful.
Housekeeping was filthy. Bed sheets not changed for 5 nights. Bathroom had mould. Room was not vacuum cleaned. Used toiletries not removed. No dusting done. Air conditioning very noisy. Room was not sound proof. Corridors filthy. FILTHY DIRTY ROOM.

Hotel is in a great location. Staff at front desk is amazing always smiling and willing to help.cleanliness in the room pathetic.Bed linen not changed for 5 nights. Not acceptable. Bathroom not cleaned properly. Used toiletry miniatures used to replenish. It is sad that a nice hotel at a great location does not provide better housekeeping. I should have spent a bit more and chosen one of the other reputed hotel around that location. 5 nights is a long stay.hotel should have paid more attention to cleanliness. Hotel should have a serious chat with their housekeeping staff. Room attendant on the floor was cleaning the room in 10 or less minutes. I guess that will say a lot about the level of cleanliness. By the way I tipped the room attendant on the first day but on seeing that bed linen was not changed I did not leave the tip the second day hoping that message will go across but nope it did not . Pathetic housekeeping continued.I took pictures of the filth in the room. Bunch of women hair in the carpet. ..common ...clean the room!!!! On the other note. Hotel had a special deal for 1 night free for 3 nights stay. This should have been honored for my 5 nights stay. Internet is fast and available all around the hotel. At the time of check in not all information of hotel facilities was given. Which I noticed was being given to suite guests, such as fitness center etc. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynnda from Southfield, MI
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly
No

It was nice and close to where I was going

Couple
Sabrina from Grayson, GA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jasim from Longwood, FL
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
I have travel the world and this was by far the worse hotel I have stayed in. Will never recommend it to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Majdy from New York, NY
August 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and neat
Some of the staff, lying about getting my car from valet parking and delaying me for work. Worse is arguing about it !

Good hotel bad customer service (staff)

Couple
Wenlong from Champaign, IL
August 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
valet parking is too expensive. It is hard to find at night. There is no coffee machine at the room. The bathroom is too small. The sink is tiny.
Couple
Larry from Fpo, FL
July 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
Door latch was broken missing and missing screws. Bathroom was tiny. Loud street location.

Lots of noise from street.

Reviews of B2 Miami Downtown
(1 - 10 of 145 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the B2 Miami Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg