Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami

Yve Hotel Miami Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
146 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33132

Hotel Guest Rating for Yve Hotel Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Yve Hotel Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Yve Hotel Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Bogota, Colombia
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Deben mejorar la limpieza de la habitación.Para el precio de la habitación esperé que incluyeran el desayuno y no lo incluyeron.El trato del personal staff no es cálido.
La deficiente limpieza de la habitación. Que no incluyera el desayuno.

Me gustó la ubicación. Caso puntual: unos platos con desechos de comida duraron en una mesa cerca al elevador del piso 16, más de 24 horas y no los recogieron. Deben mejorar la limpieza.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and value.
The room I was assigned was very small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Loved the decor. Staff was very helpful.
Parking was a bit tricky to find. When you do find it, it is an additional $30 per night!!
Couple
Rosette from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Small bathroom
Couple
Ahmed from Hyattsville, MD
March 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Group Traveler
Eunice from New York, NY
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Chilled fruit-flavored water in the lobby
The interaction with the staff was great, but I wasn¿t clearly informed of the valet service price and details until I asked.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Las Vegas, NV
March 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing! I didn't like the Hotel and will not stay there again.
There were no dresser to put my clothes. The front desk clerk tried to give me a double bed room. I explained to him that I'm the only person. He then tells me well there's no view. I told him I didn't care. He gave me a room King room facing a well.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 9, 2015
10.0
Everyone was very attentive. They allowed us to store our luggage hours before check in. Rooms were big enough for the two of us. View and location spectacular.
Couple
Art from Vero Beach, FL
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, location was perfect, hotel was very clean.
Room was extremely small and only 2 elevators.
Reviews of Yve Hotel Miami
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Yve Hotel Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.