Conrad Tokyo

Conrad Tokyo

Conrad Tokyo Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1-9-1, Higashi-Shinbashi
Tokyo 105-7337

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Tokyo in Tokyo

# 2 of 638 hotels in Tokyo
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Tokyo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Tokyo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Tokyo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Seleno from Los Angeles, CA
March 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was very nice! The hotel had a great automated panel which controlled the motorized drapes and lights. The staff was amazing and the lobby was a modern marvel.
The food was a bit over priced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
It waas a special day. I told to the stuff then. They gave us a Shanpen
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
February 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, definitely five star hotel with beautiful view everywhere! Lots of room and top notch service all around.
The location is little out of the way for a tourist with little kids. Lots of walking involved but really loved the hotel and what it had to offer.

We took the limo bus straight from Narita which was very nice since we were all tired when we arrived. The bell men were right there to assist us with the luggage. Very nice staff, the bell girl gave my two little girls juice and cute Conrad cookies as a welcome gift upon arrival. Check in was very fast, the rooms were breathtaking. I was little worried since it is a business hotel about bringing in two little kids 4 yrs and 7yrs but it worked out great. Plenty of space and gave us the requested room 2 double beds. Can't beat the "bid" price on priceline which I received. Free internet in the rooms and free access to the workout room. Wish there was an option to purchase for breakfast with Priceline customer, sure could have used it since we were up at 4am daily due to jet lag, but we were able to get some snacks at the 24 hr convenient store across the street. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
December 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was incredible.
The front desk staff were underwhelming. Treat Priceline guests as lower tier.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Old Bridge, NJ
December 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0

One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in (and I've stayed in a lot) unbelievably large rooms from a city standpoint (especially Tokyo), amazing attention to detail in decor and very easy access to the metro. Although it takes up to 10-15 mins to get to any attraction, the amazing rooms (view from the lobby) are worth it. We had a great stay here.

Business Traveler
Don from Encino, CA
December 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room, Gym, Hospitality, Location, Views, it was allll goooood.
No water cooler in the gym, they did have a pitcher of cold water but that was not sufficient to support all the people working out.

One of my top 3 hotel experiences in the past two decades. Second time I've ever taken a bath in a hotel. Can't wait to take my wife the next time I stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Istanbul Turkey, WA
October 19, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Design, style, luxury and spacious rooms.
Location was a bit off as we traveled mainly for touristic purposes. It was far from Roppongi, Shibuya etc. Also, there was no place open at night within walking distance to the hotel.

It was above my expectation for the amount paid and star level. Location was the only problem.

Group Traveler
Din from Stone Mountain, GA
October 7, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The overall ambiance and atmosphere.
No. The hotel was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Colorado Springs, CO
October 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous hotel. Wonderful staff. Amazing view. Easy access to multiple train / metro stations.
As one would expect with a 5-star hotel, the on-site restaurants were expensive. There were restaurants around, but you had to hunt a bit to find them.

Fabulous hotel. Wonderful staff. Amazing view. Lovely room. Easy access to multiple train / metro stations. Hunt around the train station and go into some of the other high rises and you'll find shops and restaurants.

Reviews of Conrad Tokyo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Tokyo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.