Conrad New York

Conrad New York in New York City

Conrad New York

Conrad New York Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
102 North End Avenue
New York, NY 10281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad New York in New York City

# 17 of 523 hotels in New York City
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
By far one of the best hotel experiences I've had in NY. rooms, staff, cleanliness all were 5 stars.

This will be my first choice in NY from now on

Couple
Peter from Raleigh, NC
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything about it was Fabulous!
No

Location, Location, Location, the room was wonderful and spacious, the bed was great,the shower was fantastic!

Couple
Christina from Arlington, MA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our stay was great!
When I asked the pet policy on Saturday night, the receptionist didn't know well and didn't pay attention. All door man we met was very kind and helpful.

Excellent hotel! Definitely we will go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaan from Miami, FL
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Phillip from Satellite Beach, FL
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Van from Phoenix, AZ
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The bellhop and housekeeping staff were simply amazing
When asking questions regarding transportation to the hotel from the airport the rates quoted were more than twice the amount what we found ourselves with very little effort.

Overall awesome would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronkonkoma, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Conrad New York
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg