Conrad New York

Conrad New York in New York City

Conrad New York

Conrad New York Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
102 North End Avenue
New York, NY 10281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad New York in New York City

# 18 of 533 hotels in New York City
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms are comfortable and clean. Bottled Water is free and available.
There is no fridge in the room usable to guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, IL
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The sleek, modern decor and advanced technology was phenomenal.
The bathroom door in the rooms don't close completely or lock. It creates for an uncomfortable lack of privacy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing staff. They sent a cake to the room for free when the realized it was his 6th birthday. Our shower leaked and got some clothes wet but they laundered them immediately at no charge. It was breathtaking. We loved everything including the location.
A bit of a treck to the metro especially if you have young ones but that was truly the ONLY downside we could find.

I would love to be able to go back. We loved the Conrad. Totally great experience!

Couple
Katrina from Galena, OH
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Loopy Doopy bar was excellent. The view from the rooftop bar was superb.. could see Statue of Liberty and World Trade Center
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Louisville, KY
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Gorgeous suite with great shower.
no

The location was fantastic. The rooms were large and comfortable. Best. Hotel. Robe. Ever.

Couple
Amy from Huntington, WV
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice with partial Hudson River view. Location in Battery Park City is very nice in the warmer months. Stayed here same time last year and had a corner room with Hudson River view which was much nicer than the room we had on this visit.
The closest Starbucks and subway location is Chambers St. This is not a problem when it is warm out, but is an issue when the weather is not good.
Couple
Bernard from Winchester, VA
May 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful hotel
cost for parking was extraordinarily high
Couple
Trudi from Saint Paul, MN
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable, modern, luxurious, spacious.
Understaffed. One person checking in luggage, two people at registration desk, concierge desk empty most of the time. However, most staff people were very friendly and all special requests (shoe shine, fridge in room) were speedily completed.
Donald from Glenville, NY
March 29, 2014
10.0
Magdalena greeted us on checkin and inquired about our stay. Explained it was my wifes birthday. 8PM a complimentary champagne and chocolate s was delivered. NICE!

Fabulous, high-end luxury.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Lido Beach, NY
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
styling, attention to detail (full ice bucket upon arrival), gracious early check in
no bath tub, no Wi-Fi at all

modern, well designed and spacious rooms, lovely public spaces

Reviews of Conrad New York
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg