Conrad New York

Conrad New York in New York City

Conrad New York

Conrad New York Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
102 North End Avenue
New York, NY 10281
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad New York in New York City

# 18 of 553 hotels in New York City
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad New York
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad New York

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Ringoes, NJ
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the room and the service.
The food was not good or worth the price
Couple
Mary from Bellaire, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the size of the room and fitness room was well equipped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous hotel. Away from the crowds, but beautiful view of the Hudson.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I LOVED everything; the spacious rooms, room service, staff - EVERYTHING!! Rooms were exactly as advertised. Staff was VERY responsive! The fact that there was an umbrella in my room (it rained all weekend!) was an added bonus!!
There really wasn't anything NOT to like about the hotel! It was perfection at it's absolute finest! That said, the location wasn't the most convenient for me (it's as far west as it could be), but that notwithstanding, I won't stay anywhere else in NYC!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Senoia, GA
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Staff! My entire Family felt special in this classy hotel. I have especially want to recognize Magdalena at the front desk for making my girls birthday so special!
Nothing!

Classy staff with New York Style. The room was immaculate! The location was perfect! We can't wait to make our next trip to the Conrad NYC!

Business Traveler
Daniel from Bellport, NY
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Best hotel in New york
Bottle water in the room was 6 Dollars lol
Group Traveler
Melissa from Kinderhook, NY
November 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff at desk and bar, lobby, room, bed, bathrobes
Location
Couple
Paul from New York, NY
November 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are exceptionally large and are more like a suite with a parlor room. Showers are large enough for a family of 5 to shower together if they wanted. The room was very clean
The reception desk personnel who checked us in acted very superior and acted as if he was doing us a favor by letting us stay at "his" hotel. Made for an unpleasant start to our trip.

Very attractive public space, including bar. Excellent restaurants attached to the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room size
The room could have been a little cleaner for "5 star" hotel.

Overall, it was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lido Beach, NY
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Attention to detail, such as the filled ice bucket when I checked in at 11 PM.
No.

Spacious rooms for a NYC hotel, very comfortable beds, attention to very small details (such as filled ice buckets on arrival), excellent and friendly service.

Reviews of Conrad New York
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad New York
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg