Conrad Miami

Conrad Miami

Conrad Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1395 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Miami in Miami

# 22 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Davie, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. Friendly, outgoing, flawless.
No
Group Traveler
Katie from Mount Horeb, WI
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff were very very professional and polite.
Not able to accommodate the number of beds needed so we had to sleep on the floor. Seemed pretty ridiculous to be doing so in such an upscale hotel. Everyone was nice but seemed stiff and uncomfortable. We wouldn't stay again or recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The valet service was great. I rented a Lamborghini for the weekend and was able to keep it parked right out front for easy access while my personal vehicle was also in valet inside garage area in case I needed it to take the family out.
The customer service was below my expectations for a 4-5 star hotel. Not super friendly and helpful the way it should be when you are spending that kind of money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice stuff
There is some noise from downtown area like some kind of construction machine noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Glendale, AZ
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how willing everyone was to make our night exceptionally well. Customer service showed through and through. They are definitely good at their job.
Nothing! They were absolutely excellent! Everything about them was great!!!! Would definitely stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trotwood, OH
September 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everyone was kind and willing to help very pleasant people.
There was no frigerator in the room, there is no microwave also in the room. The place snacks in the room for our pleasure but the cost of them is ridiculous $10 for a bottle of water $5 for soda $15 for there Conrad pI but the prices are outrageous
Couple
Kenneth from Radcliff, OH
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very Clean
Location.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Jacksonville Beach, FL
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was in a great area. Beautiful building. Staff was attentive. Quality hotel all the way around. True 4 star hotel.
The elevator system was a bit much. There was a lobby elevator. Then you had to take another bank of elevators to get to your room. Reverse the process on the way down. Hotel parking Downtown in most major cities is expensive. $28 self and $38 valet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stow, OH
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was beautiful with a great location. Gorgeous views and access to restaurants. The staff was so thoughtful and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Fantastic hotel, very clean, friendly staff, great location!

Reviews of Conrad Miami
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.