Hotels in Miami

Conrad Miami

Conrad Miami

Conrad Miami Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1395 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jesus from San Antonio, TX
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Public Sapces and location
Room was awfull, it's getting old and you can see it in the carpet.

Should not compete with the two JW's Marriotts in price, but for some reason it has about the same rate, is not in the same category (just same zip code)

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Sparks, MD
March 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everybody was extremly nice
2 sets of elevators. One set malfuctioned on 2 times in one day
Business Traveler
Don from Alameda, CA
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Views were incredible.
Location was not optimum for the places I needed to visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
February 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location of the hotel,it's close to the free Metro mover to get around downtown.it is also close to the Cruise port
This hotel does not have a free breakfast and internet in the rooms
Solo Traveler
Nathalie from Champers, Switzerland
February 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
nice room and nice view
No free wifi in the room!
Solo Traveler
Erika from Park Ridge, IL
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

I got a free upgrade to a one bedroom suite I was in town for the marathon and The hotel had complimentary snacks and coffee before the race. They also let me keep my bag with the concierge and use the spa shower after the race (I had already checked out) Their parking is expensive so I parked somewhere else and walked over.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The 25th floor sky bar was a great place for drinks.
Parking charges were high.

It was in a great location, in a beautiful building. The configuration was rather disjointed, though.

Business Traveler
Tracy from North Richland Hills, TX
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
EXCEPTIONAL!
NO.

We upgraded our stay at the hotel for an additional $99/night which included valet parking, breakfast for 2, and the room upgrade to a suite. We had a full kitchen and queen room. The room was AWESOME. It was a business/personal trip. We had our 12month old son with us.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mason, OH
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a reservation for a two bed room and somehow the did not have our reservation at the hotel, all their two beds rooms were taken so they gave us an upgrade to one of their suites. The room was amazing. It was huge and it had an amazing view.
Couple
Marie from Hobe Sound, FL
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was top notch at this hotel from the valet to the desk personnel. Entertainment was a short 2 block walk away and a short cab ride to AA Arena.
Reviews of Conrad Miami
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg