Conrad Miami

Conrad Miami

Conrad Miami Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1395 Brickell Avenue
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for Conrad Miami in Miami

# 24 of 364 hotels in Miami
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Conrad Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Conrad Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Near the boardwalk
I was disappointed with the small 3rd flr room when the description said all rooms had either an ocean or city view. Ours looked over another roof area with standing water and some underwear.
Couple
Keisha from Decatur, GA
May 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santo Domingo, Dominican Republi
May 8, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Good hotel in Downtown. Great views and comfy room
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudio from Santiago, Chile
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Best was the suite's size and the staff. Also, the buffet breakfast.
location is not particularly the best for vacations, and maybe the location of the lobby (25th floor) is not the best
Couple
Beverly from Fort Collins, CO
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Such a classy hotel, all the way from the staff, to the room, the amenities!
I liked everything about this hotel.
Couple
Douglas from Davie, FL
January 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were amazing. Friendly, outgoing, flawless.
No
Group Traveler
Katie from Mount Horeb, WI
December 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff were very very professional and polite.
Not able to accommodate the number of beds needed so we had to sleep on the floor. Seemed pretty ridiculous to be doing so in such an upscale hotel. Everyone was nice but seemed stiff and uncomfortable. We wouldn't stay again or recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, OH
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The valet service was great. I rented a Lamborghini for the weekend and was able to keep it parked right out front for easy access while my personal vehicle was also in valet inside garage area in case I needed it to take the family out.
The customer service was below my expectations for a 4-5 star hotel. Not super friendly and helpful the way it should be when you are spending that kind of money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northbrook, IL
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice stuff
There is some noise from downtown area like some kind of construction machine noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Priscilla from Glendale, AZ
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how willing everyone was to make our night exceptionally well. Customer service showed through and through. They are definitely good at their job.
Nothing! They were absolutely excellent! Everything about them was great!!!! Would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Conrad Miami
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Conrad Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.